DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Lucy Berry

London-based Lucy Berry is served well in her chosen discipline as an editor by her background in art and photography.

Young as she is, she's already generated an impressive portfolio of work with a distinctive leaning towards story-telling.

WORK:
Julian Perretta
"Perfect Melody (ft. Jonas Blue)"
Don't let the title fool you—Jonas Blue and Julian Perretta's Perfect Melody is no classic. It’s up to promo director Sashinski to salvage the situation, and he makes a damn good fist of it. As Blue and Perretta go through the dance-pop motions, Sashinski harnesses the power of the Moon (or a beach ball-sized version of it, at least).
Film Production: Familia Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Sashinski
Producer: Scarlett Anderson
Executive Producer: India Bradshaw
Cinematographer: Hunter Daly
1st AD: Tom Wynbourne
REPRESENTATION
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com
http://www.finalcut-edit.com/

CONTACT
Lucy Berry
lucy-berry-83822a187
Lucy Berry

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.