DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Lucy Berry

London-based Lucy Berry is served well in her chosen discipline as an editor by her background in art and photography.

Young as she is, she's already generated an impressive portfolio of work with a distinctive leaning towards story-telling.

WORK:
Disney
"Love Runs Deeper"
This accompaniment to Disney's 'The Stepdad' commercial sees Gregory Porter and Cherise perform the titular track. 'Love Runs Deeper' doesn't have quite the same emotional impact when removed from the animated film, but well-chosen snippets ensure we remain connected to the narrative despite the live-action focus.
Film Production: Kode Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Matthew Giffen
Executive Producer: Nathan Killham
Cinematographer: Léo Hinstin
Editor: Lucy Berry ♀ Ⓟ @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ
Colourist: Andi Chu ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Black Kite Studios Ⓦ
VFX: Martin Punter Bradshaw @ Absolute Post Ⓟ Ⓦ
Editors
Ashley Kreamer    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Lucy Berry    Ⓟ ♀
Sam Bould    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Amanda James    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ben Stephens    Ⓦ
Claire McGonigal    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Dan Sherwen    Ⓦ
Darren Baldwin    Ⓦ
David Webb    Ⓦ
Ed Cheesman    Ⓦ
James Rosen    Ⓦ
Joe Guest    Ⓦ
Kit Wells    Ⓦ
Rick Russell    Ⓦ
Ryan Beck    Ⓦ
Steve Ackroyd    Ⓦ
Struan Clay    Ⓦ
Suzy Davis    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
USA
Adriana Legay    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Arianna Tomasettig    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Betty Jo Moore    Ⓦ
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/

LINKS
lucy-berry-83822a187
Lucy Berry

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.