DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Lisa Rubisch

New Jersey-raised Lisa Rubisch got her start at MTV, writing and directing award-winning commercial spots for them before moving on to direct ads and music promos for major brands and artists.

Also a prolific writer, Lisa’s work has been featured in the Mamapalooza Festival, the anthology 'Literary Mama', and the New York Times best-selling book 'Be Honest, You Are Not Into Him Either'.

http://parkpictures.com/lisa-rubisch
WORK:
HP
"Togetherness"
HP suggest we 'reinvent togetherness' over the holidays in this festive ad. Many of us are bracing for the family reunions which come with Christmas, as Bigoted Uncle and Liberal Nephew inevitably clash over politics and too much sherry. This film serves as a reminder that it's been a tough year, and the least we can do is be kind to each other... even if we disagree. It's quite sweet but it's two minutes too long.
Film Production: Park Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Lisa Rubisch ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Nina Shiffman
Head of Production: Anne Bobroff
Executive Producer: Jackie Kelman Bisbee / Scott Howard
Editor: Rex Lowry
Colourist: Mark Gethin @ MPC Ⓟ Ⓦ
Directors
A G Rojas    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alison Maclean    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Andrea Arnold    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Chris Wilcha    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Damian Kulash    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Georgia Hudson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jake Schreier    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jon Watts    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Katina Mercadante    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Laurent Chanez    Ⓦ
Lisa Rubisch    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Terri Timely    Ⓦ
Tom McCarthy    Ⓦ
Tom Tagholm    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Bernd Faass    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Christian & Patrick    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Christian Weber    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Emmanuel Lubezki    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nathan Price    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Terence Neale    Ⓦ Ⓟ
The Mercadantes    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Vincent Haycock    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
Bernd Faass    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Savanah Leaf    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Scott Lyon    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Seb Edwards    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Park Pictures
Ground Floor West
5 Old Nichol Street
London
E2 7HR
UK
020 3327 3040
Frankie Singler
(Head of Talent)
frankie@parkpictures.com
Sophie Hubble
(Head of Production / Executive Producer)
sophie@parkpictures.com

184 Fifth Avenue
8th Floor
New York
NY 10010
USA - East Coast
+ 1 212 741 0288
Jackie Kelman Bisbee
(Executive Producer / Owner)
jackie@parkpictures.com
Justin Pollock
(Executive Producer)
justin@parkpictures.com

2308 Broadway
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 752 0040
Scott Howard
(Executive Producer)
scott@parkpictures.com
Caroline Kousidonis
(Senior Producer / Executive Producer )
caroline@parkpictures.com

http://parkpictures.com/

LINKS
lisa-rubisch
Lisa Rubisch
@lisarubisch

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.