DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Kate Dawkins

Kate Dawkins is a designer and director who specialises in live performances and brand events.

She's worked on high-profile brands all over the world for more than twenty years, bringing her innovative approach to major projects including the opening and closing ceremonies for the London 2012 Olympics.

Dawkins's logical yet passionate approach to creating content has seen her win numerous awards, and she judged at the D&AD Festival in 2016.

WORK:
McDonald's
"Fruity McFlurry"
Creative Agency: Leo Burnett Ⓟ Ⓦ
Creative: Ed Morris / Trevor Webb
Agency Producer: Lois Mould
Director: Kate Dawkins ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ (Partizan Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Cinematographer: Keith Goddard Ⓦ (Vision Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Post Production: MPC Ⓟ Ⓦ
REPRESENTATION
Partizan
19-23 Kingsland Road
London
E2 8AA
UK
020 7851 0200
Jenny Beckett
(Managing Director/Executive Producer)
jenny.beckett@partizan.com
Ella More O'Ferrall
(Head of Production)
ella.mof@partizan.com

10 rue Vivienne
75002 Paris
France
+33 1 53 45 01 23
Khalid Tahhar
(Managing Director / EP)
khalid.tahhar@partizan.com
Anthony Bargis
(Executive Producer)
anthony.bargis@midi-minuit.fr

1545 Wilcox Avenue
Suite 200
Los Angeles
CA 90028
USA
+1 323 468 0123
Lisa Tauscher
(Managing Director / EP)
lisat@partizan.us
Molly Griffin
(Executive Producer)
molly@partizan.us

Rua Hungria 888
JD Europa 01455-000
São Paulo
Brazil
+55 11 98378 9063
Douglas Costa
(Executive Producer)
douglas.costa@partizan.com

Elias Chidiac Bldg
Said Akl Street
Saifi
Beirut
Lebanon
+961 1 217613
Toufic Traboulsi
toufic.traboulsi@partizan.com

Al Thuraya Tower 2
Dubai Media City
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 50 8543142
Toufic Traboulsi
toufic.traboulsi@partizan.com
https://www.partizan.com/director/kate-dawkins

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.