DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Jon Watts

Jon Watts is an American film director, producer, and screenwriter. His diverse career includes commercials, feature films, and even a spot of acting in 2015's 'Creative Control'.

Known for his ability to marry comedy and action with great performances, Watts directed the highly popular 'Spider-Man: Homecoming' in 2017.

http://www.parkpictures.com/jon-watts
WORK:
Jacob's Snacks
"Rally"
Jacob the chef fancies himself as the Martin Luther King, Jr. of the snacks world in this latest outing for the pint-sized mascot. To an adoring (fantasy) crowd, he proudly announces Jacob's new Cracker Crisps variant. These ads haven't really caught the imagination to any great extent, but at least Jason Cook gets a decent scenario to play with for once.
Creative Agency: Publicis Ⓟ Ⓦ
Creative Director: Sue Higgs
Creative: Kevin Colquhoun / Gregor Findlay
Account Director: Leah Schneider
Agency Producer: Clare Young
Film Production: Smuggler Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Jon Watts Ⓟ Ⓦ (Park Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Producer: Ramon Leakey
Cinematographer: Stephen Keith-Roach
Post Production: The Mill Ⓟ Ⓦ
Directors
A G Rojas    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alison Maclean    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Andrea Arnold    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Chris Wilcha    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Damian Kulash    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Georgia Hudson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jake Schreier    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jon Watts    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Katina Mercadante    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Laurent Chanez    Ⓦ
Lisa Rubisch    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Terri Timely    Ⓦ
Tom McCarthy    Ⓦ
Tom Tagholm    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Bernd Faass    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Christian & Patrick    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Christian Weber    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Emmanuel Lubezki    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nathan Price    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Terence Neale    Ⓦ Ⓟ
The Mercadantes    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Vincent Haycock    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
Bernd Faass    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Savanah Leaf    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Scott Lyon    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Seb Edwards    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Park Pictures
Ground Floor West
5 Old Nichol Street
London
E2 7HR
UK
020 3327 3040
Frankie Singler
(Head of Talent)
frankie@parkpictures.com
Sophie Hubble
(Head of Production / Executive Producer)
sophie@parkpictures.com

184 Fifth Avenue
8th Floor
New York
NY 10010
USA - East Coast
+ 1 212 741 0288
Jackie Kelman Bisbee
(Executive Producer / Owner)
jackie@parkpictures.com
Justin Pollock
(Executive Producer)
justin@parkpictures.com

2308 Broadway
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 752 0040
Scott Howard
(Executive Producer)
scott@parkpictures.com
Caroline Kousidonis
(Senior Producer / Executive Producer )
caroline@parkpictures.com

http://parkpictures.com/

LINKS
Jon Watts
@jnwtts

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.