DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Jake Schreier

Jake Schreier is a critically acclaimed American filmmaker. Known for his polished visuals and intriguing approach to narrative, Schreier is also a founding member of Waverly Films, a Brooklyn-based filmmaking collective.

Schreier released his first feature film in 2012, and has gone on to find critical and commercial success across features, ads, and music promos.

http://www.parkpictures.com/jake-schreier
WORK:
KFC
"Bucket Dance"
First DMX, now Sam Cooke - KFC's 2017 playlist is certainly eclectic. The fast food restaurant cover Cooke's 1964 track ‘Good Times' in this harmonised Christmas ad. With a gymnasium as their stage, this step dance troupe provide soulful vibes with an improvised beat. At least we know who ate all the chicken...
Creative Agency: Mother Ⓟ Ⓦ
Film Production: Park Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Jake Schreier Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Nick Goldsmith
Head of Production: Sophie Hubble
Executive Producer: Stephen Brierley
Cinematographer: Thimios Bakatakis Ⓦ (Lux Artists Ⓟ Ⓦ)
VFX: MPC Ⓟ Ⓦ
VFX Shoot S'visor: Marcus Dryden
Colourist: George Kyriacou @ MPC Ⓟ Ⓦ
Sound Designer: Sam Robson Ⓦ @ 750MPH Ⓟ Ⓦ
Music Supervisor: Jeremy Newton @ Adelphoi Ⓟ Ⓦ
Directors
A G Rojas    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alison Maclean    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Andrea Arnold    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Chris Wilcha    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Damian Kulash    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Georgia Hudson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jake Schreier    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jon Watts    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Katina Mercadante    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Laurent Chanez    Ⓦ
Lisa Rubisch    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Terri Timely    Ⓦ
Tom McCarthy    Ⓦ
Tom Tagholm    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Bernd Faass    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Christian & Patrick    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Christian Weber    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Emmanuel Lubezki    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nathan Price    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Terence Neale    Ⓦ Ⓟ
The Mercadantes    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Vincent Haycock    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
Bernd Faass    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Savanah Leaf    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Scott Lyon    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Seb Edwards    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Park Pictures
Ground Floor West
5 Old Nichol Street
London
E2 7HR
UK
020 3327 3040
Frankie Singler
(Head of Talent)
frankie@parkpictures.com
Sophie Hubble
(Head of Production / Executive Producer)
sophie@parkpictures.com

184 Fifth Avenue
8th Floor
New York
NY 10010
USA - East Coast
+ 1 212 741 0288
Jackie Kelman Bisbee
(Executive Producer / Owner)
jackie@parkpictures.com
Justin Pollock
(Executive Producer)
justin@parkpictures.com

2308 Broadway
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 752 0040
Scott Howard
(Executive Producer)
scott@parkpictures.com
Caroline Kousidonis
(Senior Producer / Executive Producer )
caroline@parkpictures.com

http://parkpictures.com/

LINKS
jakeschreier
Jake Schreier
@jakeschreier

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.