DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Glassworks

With studios in Amsterdam and Barcelona in addition to their London base, Glassworks have established themselves as one of Europe's premier VFX companies.

They have more than twenty years' experience creating world-class digital 2D VFX, 3D CGI, animation and colour grading for commercials, films and television series as well as music videos, live events & online digital media.

https://www.glassworksvfx.com
WORK:
World Gold Council
"Museum"
The brass-necked Auburn family strike again in this latest World Gold Council plug, wherein Grandma and Chad hijack a museum tour. Part of you wants to strangle them with velvet rope, but they have bags more charisma than the tour guide who tries (and fails) to make gold sparkle. By the end, the Auburns have a few more converts.
Film Production: Friend London Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: RBG6 Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Mia Sook-Song
Executive Producer: Chris Abitbol
Cinematographer: Arvid Kornstrand
Production Designer: Ricky Eyres
Post Production: Glassworks Ⓟ Ⓦ
Colourist: Jonny Thorpe @ Glassworks Ⓟ Ⓦ
VFX 2D Team/Artist: Duncan Malcolm / Warren Gebhardt
Glassworks
5th Floor
87-91 Newman Street
London
W1T 3EY
UK
+44 20 7434 1182
Roman Lukyanov
(EP/New Business)
roman.lukyanov@glassworksvfx.com
Duncan Buxton
(Chief Operating Officer)
duncan.buxton@glassworksvfx.com

Passeig de Grącia, 21
08007
Barcelona
Spain
+34 932 150 735
Clara Titos
clara.titos@glassworksvfx.com

Keizersgracht 477
1017 DL
Amesterdam
Netherlands
+31 20 794 0996
Anya Kruzmetra
(Chief Operating Officer)
anya.kruzmetra@glassworksvfx.com
Chris Kiser
(Executive Producer)
chris.kiser@glassworksvfx.com

https://www.glassworksvfx.com

LINKS
glassworksvfx
@glassworksvfx
GlassworksVFX
@glassworksvfx

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.