DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Glassworks

With studios in Amsterdam and Barcelona in addition to their London base, Glassworks have established themselves as one of Europe's premier VFX companies.

They have more than twenty years' experience creating world-class digital 2D VFX, 3D CGI, animation and colour grading for commercials, films and television series as well as music videos, live events & online digital media.

https://www.glassworksvfx.com
WORK:
Mabel
"Take It Home"
Pokémon fans know that a performance by Jigglypuff usually spells disaster, or at least a bad case of narcolepsy. There's no such threat in this curious Mabel promo, as the CG balloon beast remains conspicuously silent throughout. Perhaps it was intimidated by Mabel's Brit Award for British Female Solo Artist.
Film Production: Partizan Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Sophia Ray ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Mayling Wong
Production M'ger: Charlie Scannell
Production Ass'nt: Luka Gilsovic
1st AD: Luke Goodrich
Cinematographer: Nick Morris Ⓦ (Vision Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Production Designer: Thomas Bird
Choreography: Amber Rimmel
Editor: Sam Allen @ Homespun Ⓟ Ⓦ
Offline Producer: Alice Clarke
Colourist: Jonny Thorpe @ Glassworks Ⓟ Ⓦ
Glassworks
5th Floor
87-91 Newman Street
London
W1T 3EY
UK
+44 20 7434 1182
Roman Lukyanov
(EP/New Business)
roman.lukyanov@glassworksvfx.com
Duncan Buxton
(Chief Operating Officer)
duncan.buxton@glassworksvfx.com

Passeig de Grŕcia, 21
08007
Barcelona
Spain
+34 932 150 735
Clara Titos
clara.titos@glassworksvfx.com

Keizersgracht 477
1017 DL
Amesterdam
Netherlands
+31 20 794 0996
Anya Kruzmetra
(Chief Operating Officer)
anya.kruzmetra@glassworksvfx.com
Chris Kiser
(Executive Producer)
chris.kiser@glassworksvfx.com

https://www.glassworksvfx.com

LINKS
glassworksvfx
@glassworksvfx
GlassworksVFX
@glassworksvfx

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.