DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Framestore

Framestore are one of the few companies in the advertising industry who are well-known outside of it. This is because of the super work they've been responsible for in the realm of feature films.

But TVCs are still a large part of what they do, and their extensive experience, skilled operators and the first rate equipment at their new Chancery Lane HQ make their own case.

https://www.framestore.com/
WORK:
EE
"Full Works"
Ben Strebel directs this light-footed effort for EE, who draw attention to their Full Works plan for iPhone. While the protagonist listens to 'Ooh Wee' by Mark Ronson through AirPods, Kevin Bacon commentates on her fruity choice of music, video, and gaming apps. We're surprised she chucks an orange instead of an apple to a stall holder.
Creative Agency: Saatchi & Saatchi Ⓟ Ⓦ
CCO: Guillermo Vega
ECD: Dan Treichel
Creative Director: Chad Warner
Creative: Gary Arnold / Neil Ritchie
Agency Producer: Georgie Ford
Film Production: Biscuit Filmworks Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Ben Strebel Ⓟ Ⓦ
Editor: Phil Currie Ⓦ / Charlie Reddie @ Stitch Ⓟ Ⓦ
Post Production: Alexia Paterson @ Framestore Ⓟ Ⓦ
VFX: Tim Osborne @ Framestore Ⓟ Ⓦ
Colourist: Steffan Perry @ Framestore Ⓟ Ⓦ
Sound Designer: Dan Beckwith @ Factory Ⓟ Ⓦ
Music: Ooh Wee - Mark Ronson
Framestore
28 Chancery Lane
London
WC2A 1LB
UK
+44 20 7344 8000
Steph Bruning
(Marketing & PR)
bruning@framestore.com

5455 Av. de Gaspé Montréal
Quebec
H2T 3B3
Canada
+1 514 277 0004
Steph Bruning
(Marketing & PR)
bruning@framestore.com

135 Spring Street
New York
NY 10012
USA - East Coast
+1 212 775 0600
Charles Howell
(Managing Director)
charles.howell@framestore.com

8616 National Blvd
Los Angeles
CA 90232
USA - West Coast
+1 310 975 7300
James Razzall
(President)
james.razzall@framestore.com

820 W. Jackson Blvd
Suite 750
Chicago
IL 60607
USA - Mid-West
+1 312 789 5500
Krystina Wilson
(Managing Director)
krystina.wilson@framestore.com

B1
4th Floor
Cerebrum IT Park
Kalyani Nagar
Pune 411014
India
+91 20 6763 7373
Navjyot Maan
(Marketing & PR)
navjyot@anibrain.com

https://www.framestore.com/

Founded: 1986
LINKS
@Framestore

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.