DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Framestore

Framestore are one of the few companies in the advertising industry who are well-known outside of it. This is because of the super work they've been responsible for in the realm of feature films.

But TVCs are still a large part of what they do, and their extensive experience, skilled operators and the first rate equipment at their new Chancery Lane HQ make their own case.

https://www.framestore.com/
WORK:
Sky
"Zero"
The moon takes a wander closer to terra firma in this curious animated outing for Sky. The film has a storybook quality to it, as it tells the tale of a wandering celestial body coming to check up on what's been happening on Earth over the past 4.5 billion years or so. Needless to say, in our current state the planet doesn't pass inspection with flying colours.
Creative Agency: Engine Ⓟ Ⓦ
ECD: Leon Jaume
Senior Creative: Pete Ioulianou / Ollie Agius
Head of Film: Melody Sylvester
Film Production: Partizan Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Pete Candeland Ⓦ
Producer: Janet Smith
Executive Producer: Duncan Gaman / Jenny Beckett
Editor: Brian Raess
Colourist: Steffan Perry @ Framestore Ⓟ Ⓦ
Framestore
28 Chancery Lane
London
WC2A 1LB
UK
+44 20 7344 8000
Steph Bruning
(Marketing & PR)
bruning@framestore.com

5455 Av. de Gaspé Montréal
Quebec
H2T 3B3
Canada
+1 514 277 0004
Steph Bruning
(Marketing & PR)
bruning@framestore.com

135 Spring Street
New York
NY 10012
USA - East Coast
+1 212 775 0600
Charles Howell
(Managing Director)
charles.howell@framestore.com

8616 National Blvd
Los Angeles
CA 90232
USA - West Coast
+1 310 975 7300
James Razzall
(President)
james.razzall@framestore.com

820 W. Jackson Blvd
Suite 750
Chicago
IL 60607
USA - Mid-West
+1 312 789 5500
Krystina Wilson
(Managing Director)
krystina.wilson@framestore.com

B1
4th Floor
Cerebrum IT Park
Kalyani Nagar
Pune 411014
India
+91 20 6763 7373
Navjyot Maan
(Marketing & PR)
navjyot@anibrain.com

https://www.framestore.com/

Founded: 1986
LINKS
@Framestore

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.