DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Framestore

Framestore are one of the few companies in the advertising industry who are well-known outside of it. This is because of the super work they've been responsible for in the realm of feature films.

But TVCs are still a large part of what they do, and their extensive experience, skilled operators and the first rate equipment at their new Chancery Lane HQ make their own case.

https://www.framestore.com/
WORK:
McDonald's
"Raise Your Arches"
There have been many office-based McDonald’s ads over the years, with strangers trapped in lifts, managers in wedding dresses, and heads popping up from cubicles. This 60" commercial from director Edgar Wright is the most ambitious one yet.
Creative Agency: Leo Burnett Ⓟ Ⓦ
CCO: Chaka Sobhani ♀
ECD: Mark Elwood
Creative Director: James Millers / Andrew Long
Creative Strategy: Joe Miller
Senior Creative: Gareth Butters
Agency Producer: Graeme Light
Film Production: Moxie Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Edgar Wright Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Doochy Moult
Cinematographer: Jake Polonsky
Editor: David Webb Ⓦ @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ
Colourist: Steffan Perry Ⓦ @ Company3 Ⓦ
VFX: Framestore Ⓟ Ⓦ
VFX Producer: Alexia Paterson
Sound Designer: Sam Ashwell Ⓦ @ 750MPH Ⓟ Ⓦ
Audio Producer: Olivia Ray
Music Production: Machine Sound Ⓦ
Music Producer: Brice Cagan
Music: Oh Yeah - Yello
Framestore
28 Chancery Lane
London
WC2A 1LB
UK
+44 20 7344 8000
Steph Bruning
(Marketing & PR)
bruning@framestore.com

5455 Av. de Gaspé Montréal
Quebec
H2T 3B3
Canada
+1 514 277 0004
Steph Bruning
(Marketing & PR)
bruning@framestore.com

135 Spring Street
New York
NY 10012
USA - East Coast
+1 212 775 0600
Charles Howell
(Managing Director)
charles.howell@framestore.com

8616 National Blvd
Los Angeles
CA 90232
USA - West Coast
+1 310 975 7300
James Razzall
(President)
james.razzall@framestore.com

820 W. Jackson Blvd
Suite 750
Chicago
IL 60607
USA - Mid-West
+1 312 789 5500
Krystina Wilson
(Managing Director)
krystina.wilson@framestore.com

B1
4th Floor
Cerebrum IT Park
Kalyani Nagar
Pune 411014
India
+91 20 6763 7373
Navjyot Maan
(Marketing & PR)
navjyot@anibrain.com

https://www.framestore.com/

Founded: 1986
LINKS
@Framestore

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.