DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Framestore

Framestore are one of the few companies in the advertising industry who are well-known outside of it. This is because of the super work they've been responsible for in the realm of feature films.

But TVCs are still a large part of what they do, and their extensive experience, skilled operators and the first rate equipment at their new Chancery Lane HQ make their own case.

https://www.framestore.com/
WORK:
Short Films
"Imposter"
Jared Knecht and Salomon Ligthelm co-direct this sharp two-hander about a boxer (Cranston Johnson) forced to attend a therapist (Geraldine Hughes) after a violent outburst. As the latter warns the former, "A mea culpa and a couple of photo ops with some sick kids in a children’s hospital is not going to get you back in the ring".
Director: Salomon Ligthelm Ⓟ Ⓦ (PrettyBird Ⓟ Ⓦ) / Jared Knecht
Cinematographer: Khalid Mohtaseb
Production Designer: Joseph Sciacca
VFX: Framestore Ⓟ Ⓦ
Framestore
28 Chancery Lane
London
WC2A 1LB
UK
+44 20 7344 8000
Steph Bruning
(Marketing & PR)
bruning@framestore.com

5455 Av. de Gaspé Montréal
Quebec
H2T 3B3
Canada
+1 514 277 0004
Steph Bruning
(Marketing & PR)
bruning@framestore.com

135 Spring Street
New York
NY 10012
USA - East Coast
+1 212 775 0600
Charles Howell
(Managing Director)
charles.howell@framestore.com

8616 National Blvd
Los Angeles
CA 90232
USA - West Coast
+1 310 975 7300
James Razzall
(President)
james.razzall@framestore.com

820 W. Jackson Blvd
Suite 750
Chicago
IL 60607
USA - Mid-West
+1 312 789 5500
Krystina Wilson
(Managing Director)
krystina.wilson@framestore.com

B1
4th Floor
Cerebrum IT Park
Kalyani Nagar
Pune 411014
India
+91 20 6763 7373
Navjyot Maan
(Marketing & PR)
navjyot@anibrain.com

https://www.framestore.com/

Founded: 1986
LINKS
@Framestore

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.