DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Final Cut

With offices on both coasts of the United States as well as an office in London, Final Cut are one of the best resourced editing companies in the world.

They have an enviable array of editing talent, and it's not surprising to see their name attached to some of the most prestigious work at our site.

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/
WORK:
Short Films
"Beloved"
Director Priya Ahluwalia celebrates both her Indian and Nigerian heritage in her expressive debut for Black Dog Films. The music of the subcontinent and West Africa accompany a brisk tour of Surrey Street Market, while the main cast all sport pieces from Ahluwalia's fashion label. You can almost smell the lavender in the final scene.
Film Production: Black Dog Films Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Priya Ahluwalia
Producer: Becky Bishop
Executive Producer: Nancy Ryan
Cinematographer: Olan Collardy (Lux Artists Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Production Designer: Julia Dias
Editor: Lucy Berry ♀ Ⓟ @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ
Colourist: Jason Wallis @ Electric Theatre Collective Ⓟ Ⓦ
Location: Surrey Street Market, Croydon
Editors
Ashley Kreamer    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Lucy Berry    Ⓟ ♀
Sam Bould    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Amanda James    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ben Stephens    Ⓦ
Claire McGonigal    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Dan Sherwen    Ⓦ
Darren Baldwin    Ⓦ
David Webb    Ⓦ
Ed Cheesman    Ⓦ
James Rosen    Ⓦ
Joe Guest    Ⓦ
Kit Wells    Ⓦ
Rick Russell    Ⓦ
Ryan Beck    Ⓦ
Steve Ackroyd    Ⓦ
Struan Clay    Ⓦ
Suzy Davis    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
USA
Adriana Legay    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Arianna Tomasettig    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Betty Jo Moore    Ⓦ
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/

LINKS
@finalcut_edit
finalcutedit
@finalcutedit

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.