DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Claire McGonigal

Claire McGonigal started life at Final Cut as a runner before she got the chance to impress in the editing booth. Needless to say, she hasn't looked back.

So far McGonigal has cut for many of the industry's biggest names, with her confidence and skill steadily growing with each project.

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/editors/uk/claire-mcgonigal/
WORK:
Sky Cinema
"Snow Globe"
Keen not to let Amazon steal their thunder, Sky Cinema present their own take on the humble snow globe. Theirs features a plastic family who enjoy films like The Batman, Elf, and Top Gun: Maverick (until some thoughtless human being shakes their home, that is). Thick, dollface make-up helps the snow globe clan stand out.
Creative Agency: Sky Creative Ⓦ
Group ECD: Ceri Sampson
ECD: Robin Garton
Creative Director: Rob Welch
Creative: Pete Davies / Adam Rimmer
Senior Producer: Ciaran Bennett
Agency Producer: Martha Wright / Jack Roberts
Film Production: Merman Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Vaughan Arnell Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Adam Saward
Executive Producer: Spencer Dodd
Cinematographer: John Lynch
Production Designer: Eva Ventova
Editor: Claire McGonigal ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ
Colourist: Philip Hambi @ The Mill Ⓟ Ⓦ
VFX: The Mill Ⓟ Ⓦ
Sound Designer: Munzie Thind Ⓦ @ Grand Central Ⓟ Ⓦ
Audio Producer: Molly Butcher
Editors
Ashley Kreamer    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Lucy Berry    Ⓟ ♀
Sam Bould    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Amanda James    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ben Stephens    Ⓦ
Claire McGonigal    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Dan Sherwen    Ⓦ
Darren Baldwin    Ⓦ
David Webb    Ⓦ
Ed Cheesman    Ⓦ
James Rosen    Ⓦ
Joe Guest    Ⓦ
Kit Wells    Ⓦ
Rick Russell    Ⓦ
Ryan Beck    Ⓦ
Steve Ackroyd    Ⓦ
Struan Clay    Ⓦ
Suzy Davis    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
USA
Adriana Legay    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Arianna Tomasettig    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Betty Jo Moore    Ⓦ
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/

LINKS
Claire McGonigal
claire.mcgonigal.5

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.