DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Claire McGonigal

Claire McGonigal started life at Final Cut as a runner before she got the chance to impress in the editing booth. Needless to say, she hasn't looked back.

So far McGonigal has cut for many of the industry's biggest names, with her confidence and skill steadily growing with each project.

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/editors/uk/claire-mcgonigal/
WORK:
Toyota Yaris
"Joelle"
Shot in sunny Lisbon, this commercial for the Toyota Yaris has plenty of sweet flourishes, but it seems a little odd to make so little of the fact that this is a hybrid vehicle. Anyone in the market for a new car is bound to be asking themselves whether it's time to go electric; stay with petrol; or hedge their bets by going for a hybrid.
Creative Agency: The&Partnership Ⓟ Ⓦ
ECD: Andre Moreira
Creative Director: Martin Cox / Phil Beaumont
Agency Producer: Savannah King
Film Production: RSA Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Jake Scott Ⓟ Ⓦ
Executive Producer: Garfield Kempton
Cinematographer: Ekkehart Pollack
Editor: Struan Clay Ⓦ / Claire McGonigal ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ
Sound Designer: Munzie Thind Ⓦ @ Grand Central Ⓟ Ⓦ
Audio Producer: Molly Butcher
Location: Lisbon
Editors
Lucy Berry   
Sam Bould    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Amanda James    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ben Stephens    Ⓦ
Claire McGonigal    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Dan Sherwen    Ⓦ
Darren Baldwin    Ⓦ
David Webb    Ⓦ
Ed Cheesman    Ⓦ
James Rosen    Ⓦ
Joe Guest    Ⓦ
Kit Wells    Ⓦ
Rick Russell    Ⓦ
Ryan Beck    Ⓦ
Steve Ackroyd    Ⓦ
Struan Clay    Ⓦ
Suzy Davis    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/

LINKS
Claire McGonigal
claire.mcgonigal.5

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.