DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Claire McGonigal

Claire McGonigal started life at Final Cut as a runner before she got the chance to impress in the editing booth. Needless to say, she hasn't looked back.

So far McGonigal has cut for many of the industry's biggest names, with her confidence and skill steadily growing with each project.

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/editors/uk/claire-mcgonigal/
WORK:
Pantene Pro-V
"The Power of Grey"
Pantene Pro-V encourage customers to embrace the 'power of grey' in their latest commercial. The assured cast challenge the concept of ageism in the beauty industry, asserting that going grey has left them feeling more like themselves than ever before. Given the strides towards inclusiveness in other areas of this sector, we can only hope it's the start of a trend.
Creative Agency: Grey London Ⓟ Ⓦ
Creative: Lex Down ♀ Ⓟ / Claire Summerlin ♀ Ⓟ
Agency Producer: Talia Shear
Film Production: RSA Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Alyssa Boni ♀
Producer: Emma Cairns
Cinematographer: Claudio Napoli
Editor: Claire McGonigal ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ
Post Production: Gramercy Park Studios Ⓟ Ⓦ
Editors
Lucy Berry    Ⓟ ♀
Sam Bould    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Amanda James    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ben Stephens    Ⓦ
Claire McGonigal    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Dan Sherwen    Ⓦ
Darren Baldwin    Ⓦ
David Webb    Ⓦ
Ed Cheesman    Ⓦ
James Rosen    Ⓦ
Joe Guest    Ⓦ
Kit Wells    Ⓦ
Rick Russell    Ⓦ
Ryan Beck    Ⓦ
Steve Ackroyd    Ⓦ
Struan Clay    Ⓦ
Suzy Davis    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
USA
Adriana Legay    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Arianna Tomasettig    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/

LINKS
Claire McGonigal
claire.mcgonigal.5

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.