DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Claire McGonigal

Claire McGonigal started life at Final Cut as a runner before she got the chance to impress in the editing booth. Needless to say, she hasn't looked back.

So far McGonigal has cut for many of the industry's biggest names, with her confidence and skill steadily growing with each project.

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/editors/uk/claire-mcgonigal/
WORK:
Pet Shop Boys
"Monkey Business"
The Pet Shop Boys are up to their usual flamboyant tricks with the promo for latest single 'Monkey Business'. An assortment of night owls dressed to the nines primp, pose, and throw shapes on the dance floor - closely observed by Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe, of course. Resurgent, disco-soaked catnip from director Vaughan Arnell.
Commissioner: Marisa Garner
Director: Vaughan Arnell Ⓟ Ⓦ (Merman Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Editor: Claire McGonigal ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ
Editors
Lucy Berry    Ⓟ ♀
Sam Bould    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Amanda James    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ben Stephens    Ⓦ
Claire McGonigal    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Dan Sherwen    Ⓦ
Darren Baldwin    Ⓦ
David Webb    Ⓦ
Ed Cheesman    Ⓦ
James Rosen    Ⓦ
Joe Guest    Ⓦ
Kit Wells    Ⓦ
Rick Russell    Ⓦ
Ryan Beck    Ⓦ
Steve Ackroyd    Ⓦ
Struan Clay    Ⓦ
Suzy Davis    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
USA
Adriana Legay    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Arianna Tomasettig    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/

LINKS
Claire McGonigal
claire.mcgonigal.5

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.