DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Claire McGonigal

Claire McGonigal started life at Final Cut as a runner before she got the chance to impress in the editing booth. Needless to say, she hasn't looked back.

So far McGonigal has cut for many of the industry's biggest names, with her confidence and skill steadily growing with each project.

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/editors/uk/claire-mcgonigal/
WORK:
Tena
"Ageless"
This daring piece of work for Tena picks up where Dove left off and delivers something even more compelling. Produced by Abbott Mead Vickers BBDO and Merman, the ad has plenty to say about sex, ageing, and incontinence, and goes about it in a mature, textured, and even flirty manner. Bolstered by grainy, intimate visuals and strong casting, this may in fact be awkward or challenging viewing for some.
Creative Agency: Abbott Mead Vickers BBDO Ⓟ Ⓦ
Creative Director: Rosie Arnold / Toby Allen / Jim Hilson
Creative: Clark Edwards / Andre Hull / Verity Fenner ♀ / Julia Merino ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Agency Producer: Polly Lowles / Rosie Stipic / Olivia Fryer
Film Production: Merman Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Yorgos Lanthimos
Producer: Adam Saward
Executive Producer: Siobhan Murphy / Dan Dickenson
Cinematographer: Robbie Ryan
Editor: Amanda James ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ / Claire McGonigal ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ
Post Production: Framestore Ⓟ Ⓦ
Sound Designer: Johnnie Burn / Martin Leitner @ Wave Ⓟ Ⓦ
Editors
Lucy Berry    Ⓟ ♀
Sam Bould    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Amanda James    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ben Stephens    Ⓦ
Claire McGonigal    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Dan Sherwen    Ⓦ
Darren Baldwin    Ⓦ
David Webb    Ⓦ
Ed Cheesman    Ⓦ
James Rosen    Ⓦ
Joe Guest    Ⓦ
Kit Wells    Ⓦ
Rick Russell    Ⓦ
Ryan Beck    Ⓦ
Steve Ackroyd    Ⓦ
Struan Clay    Ⓦ
Suzy Davis    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
USA
Adriana Legay    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Arianna Tomasettig    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/

LINKS
Claire McGonigal
claire.mcgonigal.5

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.