DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Ashley Kreamer

Having grown up in Panama, Jakarta, and Singapore, Ashley Kreamer is an editor with an innate understanding of visual aesthetics from all over the world.

Her laser-focused cuts and forensic attention to detail make her an industry presence in demand, and her reel is littered with high-profile campaigns.

https://www.finalcut-edit.com/us/editors/ashley-kreamer/featured/
WORK:
BNY Mellon
"Dr Lyndon Haviland"
This is a really interesting approach for a financial services company. Instead of focusing on how much money you can generate by investing in a particular account or scheme, this campaign turns its attention to people who have used their wealth in a philanthropic fashion. This film gives us a glimpse at Dr Lyndon Haviland who describes how she became a public health advocate after volunteering at a women's shelter.
Film Production: Chelsea Pictures Ⓦ
Director: Nadav Kander Ⓟ Ⓦ (Partizan Ⓟ Ⓦ) / Nadia Hallgren ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Shanah Blevins
Executive Producer: Lisa Mehling / Pat McGoldrick
Cinematographer: Benjamin Whatley
Editor: Ashley Kreamer ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ
Composer: Jon Darling / Ignacio Zas
Editors
Ashley Kreamer    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Lucy Berry    Ⓟ ♀
Sam Bould    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Amanda James    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ben Stephens    Ⓦ
Claire McGonigal    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Dan Sherwen    Ⓦ
Darren Baldwin    Ⓦ
David Webb    Ⓦ
Ed Cheesman    Ⓦ
James Rosen    Ⓦ
Joe Guest    Ⓦ
Kit Wells    Ⓦ
Rick Russell    Ⓦ
Ryan Beck    Ⓦ
Steve Ackroyd    Ⓦ
Struan Clay    Ⓦ
Suzy Davis    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
USA
Adriana Legay    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Arianna Tomasettig    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/

LINKS
ashleykreamer
Ashley Kreamer

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.