DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Amanda James

Amanda James is an editor with a passion for all things musical; her background in fine art informing her forensic attention to detail and polished aesthetic.

With a special focus on music promos and commercials, her personal work includes award-nominated short films which demonstrate her wide range of editorial talents.

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/editors/uk/amanda-james/
WORK:
Sun & Sand Sports
"Commit to Nothing"
DJ Khaled has worn many hats throughout his career - rapper, record producer, living meme - and he takes on the role of motivational speaker in this entertaining commercial from the UAE. Variety is the spice of life, posits the American star, as he rejects traditional self-help rhetoric and encourages viewers to try everything once. "If you're good at it, you're doing it wrong."
Creative Agency: Mother Ⓟ Ⓦ
Film Production: RadicalMedia Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Dave Meyers Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Dave Bernstein / Josh Barwick
Executive Producer: Jodie Brooks / Ben Schneider
Cinematographer: Scott Cunningham
Editor: Amanda James ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ
Colourist: Stefan Sonnenfeld @ Company3 Ⓦ
Sound Design: No.8 Ⓟ Ⓦ
REPRESENTATION
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com
http://www.finalcut-edit.com/editors/uk/amanda-james/

CONTACT
Amanda James
amanda-james-64141246
Amanda James

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.