DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Adriana Legay

"I wanted to be Donna Summer growing up," editor Adriana Legay says. "I still kinda want that." The editing booth may not be Studio 54, but it still lets her strut her stuff.

Rhythm is key to Paris-born Legay's success, and her knack for lively, fluid cuts makes her a choice pick for both commercials and music videos.

https://www.finalcut-edit.com/us/editors/adriana-legay/featured/
WORK:
Heineken
"The Closer"
People all over the world are encouraged to switch off via Heineken's latest beer-opening innovation. Most of us struggle to separate our work and personal lives to one degree or another, particularly after the pandemic brought the office home in a very real way, and having our phones and laptops constantly to hand means it's hard to ever truly unplug.
Director: François Rousselet Ⓟ Ⓦ (Riff Raff Films Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Cinematographer: Paul Guilhaume
VFX: The Mill Ⓟ Ⓦ
VFX Supervisor: Stéphane Pivron
Editors
Ashley Kreamer    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Lucy Berry    Ⓟ ♀
Sam Bould    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Amanda James    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ben Stephens    Ⓦ
Claire McGonigal    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Dan Sherwen    Ⓦ
Darren Baldwin    Ⓦ
David Webb    Ⓦ
Ed Cheesman    Ⓦ
James Rosen    Ⓦ
Joe Guest    Ⓦ
Kit Wells    Ⓦ
Rick Russell    Ⓦ
Ryan Beck    Ⓦ
Steve Ackroyd    Ⓦ
Struan Clay    Ⓦ
Suzy Davis    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
USA
Adriana Legay    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Arianna Tomasettig    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/

LINKS
Adriana Legay
@adriana_legay_

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.