DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Savanah Leaf

Savanah Leaf boasts a colourful CV which includes short films, myriad commercial and promo shoots, and even a stint on the Great Britain Olympic volleyball team. While life on court has its perks, Leaf decided filmmaking was her true vocation.

The career switch has paid off so far, as she draws brands and artists alike with her vibrant, thought-provoking approach.

https://www.savanahleaf.com/
WORK:
Short Films
"We Matter Too"
The barbarity of the American prison system is widely documented, but Covid-19 has thrown its issues into stark relief. From a lack of hygiene supplies to being refused basic medical care, this deeply evocative, black-and-white film outlines the system's problems in the words of inmates themselves.
Film Production: Park Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Savanah Leaf ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ (Academy Films Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Executive Producer: Jackie Kelman Bisbee / Cody Ryder
Editor: Arianna Tomasettig
Voiceover: Common

REPRESENTATION
Academy Films
16 West Central Street
London
WC1A 1JJ
UK
020 7395 4155
George Floyd
george.floyd@academyfilms.com
Sadie Ward
sadie@academyfilms.com
https://www.academyfilms.com/savannah-leaf

Park Pictures
Ground Floor West
5 Old Nichol Street
London
E2 7HR
UK
020 3327 3040
Frankie Singler
(Head of Talent)
frankie@parkpictures.com
Sophie Hubble
(Head of Production / Executive Producer)
sophie@parkpictures.com

184 Fifth Avenue
8th Floor
New York
NY 10010
USA - East Coast
+ 1 212 741 0288
Jackie Kelman Bisbee
(Executive Producer / Owner)
jackie@parkpictures.com
Justin Pollock
(Executive Producer)
justin@parkpictures.com

2308 Broadway
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 752 0040
Scott Howard
(Executive Producer)
scott@parkpictures.com
Caroline Kousidonis
(Senior Producer / Executive Producer )
caroline@parkpictures.com
https://parkpictures.com/directors/savanah-leaf

CONTACT
Savanah Leaf
savanahleaf
@SavanahLeaf
@savanahleaf

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.