DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Los Pérez

Los Pérez are known for the cinematic scope of their work, creating stylish, quirky films for a diverse range of clients.

The Barcelona-based duo - comprised of Tania Verduzco and Adrian Pérez - have won a slew of awards for their collaborative work, including being selected as emerging directors of 2015 by 1.4.

Los Pérez are Founding Directors and Partners at Grayskull, an award-winning production and service company they opened in 2015.

http://www.losperez.tv/Los_Perez/WELCOME.html
WORK:
Kaufland
"Santa's Official Supplier"
Our annual report from Germany's crowded grocery sector now turns to hypermarket Kaufland, with the brand apparently a favourite of Santa Claus himself. Despite his logistical prowess, this 70" caper sees the man in a bind - he's only gone and forgot to buy food for Christmas dinner. Cue a turbo-charged dash up and down Kaufland's aisles for his hairy brood.
Director: Los Pérez ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ (Blink Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Cinematographer: Pau Castejón
Production Designer: Tommy Stark
Make-Up: Lou McCann
Service Co Prod: Agnieszka Mucha

REPRESENTATION
Blink
181 Wardour Street
London
W1F 8WZ
UK
020 7494 0747
James Studholme
james@blinkprods.com
Paul Weston
paul@blinkprods.com
https://blinkprods.com/director/los-perez/

Caviar
11 Gower Street
London
WC1E 6HB
UK
020 3219 7960
Sorcha Shepherd
(Managing Executive Producer)
sorcha.shepherd@caviar.tv
Ellie Goodwin
(Executive Producer)
ellie.goodwin@caviar.tv

6320 Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles
CA 90028
USA
+1 310 396 3400
Bert Hamelinck
bert.hamelinck@caviar.tv

Salustiano Olozaga 18 4° IZQ
Madrid 28001
Spain
+34 915 75 72 01
Alfonso Cazalilla
(Executive Producer)
alfonso.cazalilla@caviar.tv
https://caviar.tv/losangeles/directors/los-perez

Caviar
11 Gower Street
London
WC1E 6HB
UK
020 3219 7960
Sorcha Shepherd
(Managing Executive Producer)
sorcha.shepherd@caviar.tv
Ellie Goodwin
(Executive Producer)
ellie.goodwin@caviar.tv

6320 Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles
CA 90028
USA
+1 310 396 3400
Bert Hamelinck
bert.hamelinck@caviar.tv

Salustiano Olozaga 18 4° IZQ
Madrid 28001
Spain
+34 915 75 72 01
Alfonso Cazalilla
(Executive Producer)
alfonso.cazalilla@caviar.tv
https://caviar.tv/brussels/directors/los-perez

La Pac
4, Rue de la Paix
75002 Paris
France
+ 33 1 56 69 65 00
Jean-Gabriel Saint-Paul
(Executive Producer)
jg.saintpaul@pac.fr
Anna Roudaut
(Executive Producer)
anna.roudaut@pac.fr
http://pac.fr/director/los-perez/

GraySkull
http://grayskull.tv/en/directors/los-perez

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.