DAVID  profiles

Los Pérez

Los Pérez are known for the cinematic scope of their work, creating stylish, quirky films for a diverse range of clients.

The Barcelona-based duo - comprised of Tania Verduzco and Adrian Pérez - have won a slew of awards for their collaborative work, including being selected as emerging directors of 2015 by 1.4.

Los Pérez are Founding Directors and Partners at Grayskull, an award-winning production and service company they opened in 2015.

http://www.losperez.tv/Los_Perez/WELCOME.html
WORK:
Robinsons Fruit Shoot
"It's My Thing"
Fresh from targeting lapsed juice and squash drinkers, Robinsons skew younger consumers with this 30" Fruit Shoot commercial. Accompanied by Layup's 'Want It All', these youngsters let their passions run wild - including keepy-uppy, glam rock drumming, and, er, moustache modelling. Kenneth Branagh's Poirot would be proud.
Creative Agency: Saatchi & Saatchi Ⓦ
ECD: Kate Stanners
Creative Director: Adam Chiappe
Account Team: Larissa Vince / Richard Sweetman / Claire Boisgontier
Planner: David Hackworthy / Zoe D’Avignon
Agency Exec Producer: Sam Robinson
Film Production: Blink Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Los Pérez ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Ewen Brown
Cinematography: Pau Castejón
Editor: Joce Hockings @ tenthree Ⓦ
VFX: Electric Theatre Collective Ⓦ
Colourist: Lewis Crossfield
Sound Designer: Munzie Thind @ Grand Central
Music: Want It All - Layup

REPRESENTATION
Blink
181 Wardour Street
London
W1F 8WZ
020 7494 0747
James Studholme
james@blinkprods.com
Ben Sharpe
ben@blinkprods.com
https://blinkprods.com/director/los-perez/

Caviar
11 Gower Street
London
WC1E 6HB
020 3219 7960
Ellie Goodwin
(Executive Producer)
ellie.goodwin@caviarcontent.com
Neil Cray
(Head of Production)
neil.cray@caviarcontent.com
https://caviar.tv/losangeles/directors/los-perez

La Pac
4, Rue de la Paix
75002 Paris
France
+ 33 1 56 69 65 00
Jean-Gabriel Saint-Paul
(Executive Producer)
jg.saintpaul@pac.fr
Anna Roudaut
(Executive Producer)
anna.roudaut@pac.fr
http://pac.fr/director/los-perez/

GraySkull
http://grayskull.tv/en/directors/los-perez


David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.