DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Kim Jacobs

California-born Kim Jacobs previously worked as part of a directing duo with her husband Alain Briere before the pair decided to work independently.

Kim claims to make a killer latte and she's a ruthless backgammon player but sums herself up as "a closet hippy trying to make our world a better place" and is keen to contribute to a world where global brands create ideas with the power to impact humanity in a good way.

http://kimjacobs.tv/
WORK:
TRESemmé
"Keratin Smooth"
TRESemme urge users to take control over their image in this polished, confident ad for their latest innovation in hair goop. The brand encourage women to ensure their barnets, regardless of texture are as smooth and silky as possible by ladling on the advertised products, before strutting around like nobody’s business.
Film Production: Kode Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Kim Jacobs ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Anthony Taylor
Executive Producer: Jack Goodwin
Cinematographer: Rene Richter
Post Production: Belinda Grew

REPRESENTATION
Kode
71 Leonard Street
Shoreditch
London
EC2A 4QS
UK
020 8133 5633
Alex Harman
(CEO)
alex@kodemedia.com
Jack Goodwin
(Head of Production)
jack@kodemedia.com
https://kodemedia.com/directors/kim-jacobs

Suneeva Toronto
415 Yonge Street
Suite 200
Toronto
Ontario
M5B 2E7
Canada
+1 (416) 977-0428
Hannah Gill
(Directors Representative)
+1 (416) 263-5431
hannah.gill@suneeva.com
Geoff Cornish
(Executive Producer)
+1 (416) 263-5420
geoff.cornish@suneeva.com
http://www.suneeva.com/directors

CONTACT
Kim Jacobs
kim@kimjacobs.tv

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.