DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Jessica Vile

Jessica Vile's ambition to work in the film industry was realised when she joined Framestore back in 2010, quickly establishing a passion for colour and grading.

Since then she's established herself firmly as a successful global colourist, and continues to work on successful music promos and commercial campaigns.

WORK:
The Lucy Faithfull Foundation
"Wife"
The Lucy Faithfull Foundation urge those looking or thinking of looking at child pornography to think again in this overwrought ad. The perpetrator in question is caught in the act by his wife, whose demeanour shifts from concerned to angry in somewhat clunky fashion. Meanwhile, the ominous soundtrack threatens to overwhelm this already tense scenario
Film Production: Hoi Polloi Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Chris Fowles
Producer: Will Burgass
Executive Producer: Pete Shuttleworth
Director's Agent: ENID London Ⓟ Ⓦ
Cinematographer: Ian Forbes
Art Department: Kat Hawker
Stylist: Nick Howard-Lanes
Make-Up: Jo Houtmeyers
Editor: Simon Rodgers
Colourist: Jessica Vile ♀ Ⓟ @ Framestore Ⓟ Ⓦ
Sound Designer: Philip Bolland @ Factory Ⓟ Ⓦ

REPRESENTATION
Framestore
28 Chancery Lane
London
WC2A 1LB
UK
+44 20 7344 8000
Steph Bruning
(Marketing & PR)
bruning@framestore.com

5455 Av. de Gaspé Montréal
Quebec
H2T 3B3
Canada
+1 514 277 0004
Steph Bruning
(Marketing & PR)
bruning@framestore.com

135 Spring Street
New York
NY 10012
USA - East Coast
+1 212 775 0600
Charles Howell
(Managing Director)
charles.howell@framestore.com

8616 National Blvd
Los Angeles
CA 90232
USA - West Coast
+1 310 975 7300
James Razzall
(President)
james.razzall@framestore.com

820 W. Jackson Blvd
Suite 750
Chicago
IL 60607
USA - Mid-West
+1 312 789 5500
Krystina Wilson
(Managing Director)
krystina.wilson@framestore.com

B1
4th Floor
Cerebrum IT Park
Kalyani Nagar
Pune 411014
India
+91 20 6763 7373
Navjyot Maan
(Marketing & PR)
navjyot@anibrain.com
https://www.framestore.com/

CONTACT
Jessica Vile
jessica-vile-aa857256
Jessica Vile

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.