DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Hanna Maria Heidrich

Hanna Maria Heidrich's first campaign 'We Miss You' made a big splash in 2010, launching her onto the commercial scene and bringing her international recognition.

Since then, Heidrich has received more than 40 prestigious awards for her commercials and short films. Often touching on the surreal, her grasp of narrative - alongside a genuine affinity with actors - gives her films a unique, cinematic style.

WORK:
Vodafone
"Raising Voices"
In this brilliant film for Vodafone - which is being launched on International Women's Day - the issues surrounding gender equality are reduced to a series of questions posed by children. The youngsters' interrogation gets to the nub of things as they serve up seven puzzles such as: 'Why have there been so many male presidents... and so few women?'; and 'Why is it so difficult for women to get back to work after having kids?'
Film Production: Believe Media Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Hanna Maria Heidrich ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Barty Dearden
Production M'ger: Lucy Banks
Executive Producer: James Covill
Cinematographer: Tim Maurice-Jones
Editor: Matt Newman
Post Production: Ian Berry @ The Mill Ⓟ Ⓦ
Colourist: James Bamford @ The Mill Ⓟ Ⓦ
Sound Designer: James Lyme @ Scramble Sound Ⓟ Ⓦ
Music Production: Goldstein Ⓟ Ⓦ

REPRESENTATION
Butter
13 Warrington Place
Dublin 2
Ireland
+353 1 538 9000
Michael Duffy
(Executive Producer)
michael@thisisbutter.com
http://thisisbutter.com/directors/hanna-maria-heidrich/

Believe Media
Sunset Gower Studios
6050 Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles
CA 90028
USA - West Coast
+1.323.645.1000
Liz SIlver
(Executive Producer)
lizsilver@believemedia.com
Luke Thornton
(Executive Producer)
lt@believemedia.com

225 Park Avenue South
2nd Floor
New York
NY 10003
USA - East Coast
+1.212.473.7475

114 New Cavendish Street
London
W1W 6XT
UK
020 3145 0960
James Covill
(Executive Producer)
james@believemedia.com
Fran Woods
(Director of Development)
fran@believemedia.com

Pohorelec 147/8
118 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic
+420.606.265.634
http://www.believemedia.co.uk/directors/hanna-maria-heidrich/

RadicalMedia
435 Hudson St
6th Floor
New York
NY 10014
USA - East Coast
+1 212 462 1500
J Patrick McElroy
(East Coast Agent)
+1 212 462 1517
mcelroy@radicalmedia.com
margilaj@radicalmedia.com
(East Coast Agent)
+1 212 462 1522
joanna margila

1630 12th Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 664 4500
MichaŽl Dimitri
(West Coast Agent)
+1 310 664 4534
dimitri@radicalmedia.com

Rochelle School
Studio C
Arnold Circus
London
E2 7ES
UK
020 7432 6800
Jodie Brooks
(EP / Sales)
jodieb@radicalmedia.com
Ben Schneider
(Managing Director / EP)
schneider@radicalmedia.com

Holzmarkstr. 25
10243 Berlin
Germany
+49 30 921074000

No.626-2 Fu Xing Road
Shanghai 200020
China
+86 (21) 5466 5938
Chris Tsao
(Managing Director)
tsao@radicalmedia.com
https://www.radicalmedia.com/cn/directors/hanna-maria-heidrich?reel=commercial

Soixante Quinze
32 Rue des JeŻneurs
75002 Paris
France
00 33 1 44 88 95 75
Benoit Dreyfus
(Agent / Producer)
benoit@75.tv
Laetitia Gondallier de Tugny
(Agent)
laetitia@75.tv
http://75.tv/director/hanna-maria-heidrich/

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.