DAVID  profiles

Hanna Maria Heidrich

Hanna Maria Heidrich's first campaign 'We Miss You' made a big splash in 2010, launching her onto the commercial scene and bringing her international recognition.

Since then, Heidrich has received more than 40 prestigious awards for her commercials and short films. Often touching on the surreal, her grasp of narrative - alongside a genuine affinity with actors - gives her films a unique, cinematic style.

WORK:
Vodafone
"Raising Voices"
In this brilliant film for Vodafone - which is being launched on International Women's Day - the issues surrounding gender equality are reduced to a series of questions posed by children. The youngsters' interrogation gets to the nub of things as they serve up seven puzzles such as: 'Why have there been so many male presidents... and so few women?'; and 'Why is it so difficult for women to get back to work after having kids?'
Film Production: Believe Media Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Hanna Maria Heidrich ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Barty Dearden
Production M'ger: Lucy Banks
Executive Producer: James Covill
Cinematographer: Tim Maurice-Jones
Editor: Matt Newman
Post Production: Ian Berry @ The Mill Ⓦ
Colourist: James Bamford @ The Mill Ⓦ
Music Supervision: Goldstein Ⓟ Ⓦ

REPRESENTATION
Believe Media
114 New Cavendish Street
London
W1W 6XT
020 3145 0960
James Covill
(Executive Producer)
james@believemedia.com
Fran Woods
(Director of Development)
fran@believemedia.com
http://www.believemedia.co.uk/directors/hanna-maria-heidrich/

RadicalMedia New York
435 Hudson St. 6th Floor,
New York,
NY 10014.
USA
001 212 462 1500
Jim Bouvet
(Executive Producer)
bouvet@radicalmedia.com
Gregg Carlesimo
(Executive Producer)
carlesimo@radicalmedia.com

Butter
13 Warrington Place
Dublin 2
Ireland
0353 1 538 9000
Michael Duffy
(Executive Producer)
production@thisisbutter.com
http://thisisbutter.com/directors/hanna-maria-heidrich/

Soixante Quinze
32 Rue des JeŻneurs
75002 Paris
France
00 33 1 44 88 95 75
Benoit Dreyfus
(Agent / Producer)
benoit@75.tv
Laetitia Gondallier de Tugny
(Agent)
laetitia@75.tv
http://75.tv/director/hanna-maria-heidrich/


David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.