DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Georgia Hudson

Self-taught director and editor Georgia Hudson has a background in fine art, and her work shows a commitment to visual beauty and pristine composition.

Georgia's love of colour, dance, and fashion shines through each and every, such as her atmospheric films for Vancouver Sleep Clinic and the dance-focused 'Mother Nature' for Nowness.

WORK:
Nike
"Stop at Nothing"
Nike's latest commercial focuses on diversity - and this time it really puts its money where its mouth is. The attention-grabbing film stars Paralympic fencing champion Bebe Vio, and continues the defiant tone struck by previous films starring Colin Kaepernik, backing up the ethos with director Georgia Hudson at the helm.
Creative Agency: Wieden + Kennedy Ⓟ Ⓦ
ECD: Tony Davidson / Iain Tait
Creative Director: Paddy Treacy / Mark Shanley
Creative: Mico Toledo / Juan Sevilla / Tomas Coleman
Account Team: Ryan Fisher / Clare Pickens / Amber Martin / Holly Baker-Cliff / Matt Whiteside
Senior Planner: Paula Bloodworth
Agency Producer: Tom Dean
Ass't Prod (Agency): Jasper Ford
Film Production: Park Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Georgia Hudson ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Annabel Ridley
Executive Producer: Stephen Brierley / Sophie Hubble
Cinematographer: Albert Salas
Production Designer: Francesca Di Mottola
Editor: Paul O'Reilly Ⓦ @ Stitch Ⓟ Ⓦ
Post Production: Chris Aliano @ Time Based Arts Ⓟ Ⓦ
VFX Shoot S'visor: Michael Skrgatic
Colourist: Simone Grattarola
Flame: Leo Weston / Stephen Grasso / Adam Paterson / Luke Todd
Nuke: Linda Cieniawska / Matt Shires / Will Robinson / Bernardo Varela
3D VFX: Ben Cantor / Tom Hall / Nick Smalley / Walter How / James Spillman / Zoč Soittaux
Sound Designer: Sam Ashwell Ⓦ / Jake Ashwell Ⓦ @ 750MPH Ⓟ Ⓦ
Music Supervisor: John Connon @ Mr Pape Ⓟ Ⓦ

REPRESENTATION
Park Pictures
Ground Floor West
5 Old Nichol Street
London
E2 7HR
UK
020 3327 3040
Frankie Singler
(Head of Talent)
frankie@parkpictures.com
Sophie Hubble
(Head of Production / Executive Producer)
sophie@parkpictures.com

184 Fifth Avenue
8th Floor
New York
NY 10010
USA - East Coast
+ 1 212 741 0288
Jackie Kelman Bisbee
(Executive Producer / Owner)
jackie@parkpictures.com
Justin Pollock
(Executive Producer)
justin@parkpictures.com

2308 Broadway
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 752 0040
Scott Howard
(Executive Producer)
scott@parkpictures.com
Caroline Kousidonis
(Senior Producer / Executive Producer )
caroline@parkpictures.com
http://www.parkpictures.com/georgia-hudson

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.