DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Claire Thomas

Claire Thomas is a director known for her quirky food and tabletop work, infusing polished shots of tasty treats with a sense of fun.

Following careers as a food stylist and personal chef, Thomas now runs popular lifestyle blog: 'The Kitchy Kitchen' and has successful television shows on US networks... plus a cookbook in the works.

https://www.thekitchykitchen.com/
WORK:
Brit + Co
"Christmas Morning Pancakes"
Director: Claire Thomas ♀

REPRESENTATION
Community Films
3525 Hayden Ave
Culver City, CA
90232
USA
001 424 543 1700
Lizzie Schwartz
(Executive Producer)
lizzie@communityfilms.com
Carl Swan
(Executive Producer)
carl@communityfilms.com

415 Yonge St
Suite 200
Toronto
Ontario
M5B 2E7
Canada
001 416 977 0428
Geoff Cornish
geoff.cornish@suneeva.com
http://communityfilms.com/directors/claire-thomas

Sequoia Content
Canada
Karen Silver
(Executive Producer (Toronto))
001 416 801 7074
karen.silver@sequoiacontent.com
Suzanne Allan
(Executive Producer (Vancouver))
001 416 580 1544
suzanne.allan@sequoiacontent.com
http://www.sequoiacontent.com/directors_reel.php?category_ID=4&reel_ID=2b7fe25c-b9e5-11e3-82a7-00163e9021fb

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.