DAVID  reviews
HOME    ●     SISTERHOOD LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD ROSTER    ●     ALL DIRECTORS

Alison Maclean

Alison Maclean is a director known for her narrative work, with critically-acclaimed short films and many episodes of popular TV series - including The Tudors, Sex and the City, and The L-Word - under her belt.

Alison works in documentaries, with credits including 'Person of Interest' and 'Intolerable'. She also brings her blend of deadpan humour and pathos to commercial work for major brands globally.

WORK:
Intel
"Lab"
Jim Parsons has found himself here, there, and everywhere in this campaign, but now he's finally where the magic happens in Intel's laboratory. We sympathise with the guard as he escorts Parsons out, but he really should've known better than to expect the actor to keep shtum about the technology giant's latest developments.
Creative Agency: mcgarrybowen Ⓟ Ⓦ
ECD: Marianne Besch
Creative: Chris Nelson
Agency Producer: Celia Everett
Film Production: Park Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Alison Maclean ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Pete Vitale
Executive Producer: Jackie Kelman Bisbee / Justin Pollock
Cinematographer: Chris Soos
Production Designer: Michael Broaddus

REPRESENTATION
Park Pictures
Ground Floor West
5 Old Nichol Street
London
E2 7HR
UK
020 3327 3040
Frankie Singler
(Head of Talent)
frankie@parkpictures.com
Sophie Hubble
(Head of Production / Executive Producer)
sophie@parkpictures.com

184 Fifth Avenue
8th Floor
New York
NY 10010
USA - East Coast
+ 1 212 741 0288
Jackie Kelman Bisbee
(Executive Producer / Owner)
jackie@parkpictures.com
Justin Pollock
(Executive Producer)
justin@parkpictures.com

2308 Broadway
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 752 0040
Scott Howard
(Executive Producer)
scott@parkpictures.com
Caroline Kousidonis
(Senior Producer / Executive Producer )
caroline@parkpictures.com
http://parkpictures.com/alison-maclean

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.