DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Alice Moitié

Paris-based Alice Moitié is a director and photographer known for her quirky portraits and thoroughly modern approach to both still and moving images.

She has a strong graphic aesthetic and uses saturated colours to bring a sense of the surreal to the everyday. Moitié has collaborated with a number of French fashion brands, and has also worked on album art and music promos.

http://alicemoitie.com/
WORK:
LOGO
"Cardiocleptomania"
Director: Alice Moitié ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ (Iconoclast Ⓟ Ⓦ)

REPRESENTATION
Iconoclast
3532 Hayden Ave.
Culver City
CA 90232
USA
+1.310.558.6555
Charles-Marie Anthonioz
charles-marie@iconoclast.tv
Valerie Romer
valerie@iconoclast.tv

79/81 rue du Fbg Poissonnière
75009 Paris
France
+33 1 80 50 55 84
Mourad Belkeddar
mourad@iconoclast.tv
Charlotte Marmion
charlotte@iconoclast.tv

Unit 6
13 Ramsgate Street
London
E8 2FD
UK
020 3141 9107
Emily Rudge
(Head of Content)
07930 012206
emily@iconoclast.tv
Georgia More O'Ferrall
(Sales + Creative Resource)
07788 866454
georgia@iconoclast.tv

Sophie Gips Hoefe
Sophienstr. 21Aufgang E,
Hof 2, Hochparterre
10178 Berlin
Germany
+49 30 2332422-0
Nils Schwemer
nils@iconoclast.tv
Jan Dressler
jan@iconoclast.tv

Rua Cerro Corá 420
Lapa, São Paulo,
SP, 05061-000
Brazil
+55 11 3749 2500
Alonso Sperb
(Sales Manager)
alonso@iconoclast.tv
Henrique Danieletto
(Sales Manager)
henrique@iconoclast.tv
http://www.iconoclastimage.tv/talents/alice-moitie/

CONTACT
Alice Moitié
@alicemoitie

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.