DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Victor Garcia

Victor Garcia started out working as a special effects technician for the likes of Pedro Almodovar and Guillermo del Toro.

The first short film he directed won Best Horror Short award at the Screamfest Horror Film Festival and he soon moved into directing horror features.

Victor has won numerous awards for his commercial work, and his reel includes characteristic, rapid-cut pieces for brands all over the world.

http://www.mjz.com/directors/victor-garcia/work/
WORK:
Tosta Rica
"Imagination"
Director: Victor Garcia Ⓟ Ⓦ (MJZ Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Directors
Carl Erik Rinsch    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Chris Cunningham    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Craig Gillespie    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Dante Ariola    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Hoffman / Metoyer    Ⓦ
Joy Kilpatrick    Ⓦ
Juan Cabral    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Matthijs van Heijningen    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Michael Spiccia    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Mike Mills    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nicolai Fuglsig    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Phil Joanou    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Rocky Morton    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Rupert Sanders    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Spike Jonze    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Steve Ayson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
The Perlorian Brothers    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tom Kuntz    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Victor Garcia    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Irv Blitz    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
Fredrik Bond    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Harmony Korine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nick Ball    Ⓦ Ⓟ
MJZ
2201 Carmelina Avenue
Los Angeles
California 90064
USA - West Coast
+1 310 826 6200
Kate Leahy
(Executive Producer)
kate@mjz.com
Emma Wilcockson
(Executive Producer)
emma@mjz.com

20 Jay Street, Suite 410
Brooklyn
New York 11201
USA - East Coast
+1 646 613 1401
Tim Merjos
(East Coast Sales Representative)
tim@mjzny.com
Maddi Carlton
(Executive Producer)
maddi@mjz.com

45A Brewer Street
London
W1F 9UE
UK
020 7434 4000
Helen Kenny
(Managing Director)
helen@mjz.ltd.uk

http://www.mjz.com/

LINKS
victorgarciadirector
Victor Garcia

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.