DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Sally Cooper

Sally Cooper is an accomplished editor who has built a reputation for her friendly, artistically collaborative attitude to filmmaking.

Her portfolio contains an impressive array of work for a wide variety of brands, and she has won several awards for her astute, precise edits.

http://cutandrun.com/us/editors/uk/sally-cooper
WORK:
Bet365.com
"Matchday"
Given that Ray Winstone used to be a, well, floating head for Bet365, an underground station full of miniature sportsmen is borderline realistic. As Winstone does his best to intimidate punters into gambling responsibly, Lilliputian footballers, cricketers, and golfers miraculously avoid being squished by commuters.
Editor: Sally Cooper ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Cut+Run Ⓟ Ⓦ
VFX: Freefolk Ⓟ Ⓦ
VFX Shoot S'visor: Steve Murgatroyd
Flame: Andy Copping
Nuke: Rob Sheridan
Editors
Ben Campbell    Ⓦ
James Rose    Ⓦ
Jamie O’Donnell    Ⓦ
Jamie O'Donnell    Ⓦ
Jo Lewandowska    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Julian Tranquille    Ⓦ
Matt Prickett    Ⓦ
Meg Thorne    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Nick Armstrong    Ⓦ
Sally Cooper    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Sam Bould    Ⓦ
Sam Jones    Ⓦ
UK
Rebecca Luff    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Cut+Run
Cinema House
93 Wardour Street
London
W1F 0UD
UK
+44 20 7432 96 96
Martin Macnamara (Sales & PR)
Kayt Hall (Executive Producer)

2044 Broadway
Santa Monica
Los Angeles
CA 90404
USA
+1 310 909 8801
Michelle Eskin (Managing Partner)
michelle.eskin@cutandrun.com
Amburr Farls (Executive Producer)
amburr.farls@cutandrun.com

414 Mason Street
Suite 500
San Francisco
CA 94102
USA
+1 415 504 1202
Michelle Eskin (Managing Partner)
michelle.eskin@cutandrun.com
Deanne Mehling (Executive Producer)
deanne.mehling@cutandrun.com

404 Baylor Street
Suite B
Austin
TX 78703
USA
+1 512 795 4719
Michelle Eskin (Managing Partner)
michelle.eskin@cutandrun.com
Bebe Baldwin (Executive Producer)
bebe.baldwin@cutandrun.com

599 Broadway
12th Floor
New York
NY 10012
USA
+1 212 260 8900
Lauren Hertzberg (Managing Director)
lauren.hertzberg@cutandrun.com
Ellesse Shell (Head of Production)
ellese.shell@cutandrun.com

http://cutandrun.com

LINKS
sally-cooper-3434271
Sally Cooper

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.