DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

O Positive

By today's standards, O Positive has a tiny roster but don't be fooled... this is a big production company in every other respect and they've been responsible for some brilliant work both in the USA and, increasingly, in the UK.

And with directors like David Shane and Brian Billow at their disposal, it's little wonder that they out punch their weight so consistently.

http://opositivefilms.com/
WORK:
Hilton
"Anna Kendrick"
Global hotel chain Hilton enlist Anna Kendrick to promote their portfolio of sub-brands and off-shoots. The ‘Pitch Perfect' and ‘A Simple Favour' star rattles through a script that mixes accommodation options with light character comedy, as she reveals an ulterior motive for organising her family's Italian getaway.
Film Production: O Positive Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Kenny Herzog Ⓦ
Producer: Ken Licata
Executive Producer: Ralph Laucella / Marc Grill
Cinematographer: Ben Richardson
Directors
Brian Billow    Ⓦ Ⓟ
David Shane    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jess Coulter    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jim Jenkins    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonathan Klein    Ⓦ
Jun Diaz    Ⓦ
Kenny Herzog    Ⓦ
Spencer Riviera    Ⓦ
Europe
Peyton Wilson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
O Positive
48 West 25th Street
3rd Floor
New York
NY 10010
USA - East Coast
+ 1 212 557 7000
Ralph Laucella
(Executive Producer)
ralph@o-pos.com
Marc Grill
(Executive Producer)
marc@o-pos.com

3303 Pico Boulevard
Suite E
Santa Monica
CA 90405
USA - West Coast
+1 310 656 1000
Devon Clark
(Head of Production)
devon@o-pos.com
Lauri Aloi
(Public Relations)
lauri@o-pos.com

180 Piccadilly
London
W1J 9HF
UK
+44 (0) 7725 735066
Nell Jordan
(Executive Producer)
nell@o-pos.com
Ralph Laucella
(Executive Producer)
ralph@o-pos.com

http://opositivefilms.com/

Founded: 2016
LINKS
o-positive-films
O-Positive-138644452818836

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.