DAVID  reviews
HOME    ●     SISTERHOOD LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD ROSTER    ●     ALL DIRECTORS

Kathi Prosser

Kathi Prosser signed with The Sweetshop in 2008, and since then her commercial career has blossomed with campaigns for brands including Adidas, Apple, and Guinness.

Kathi's background as a graphic designer and creative has led her to build a catalogue of critically acclaimed work. Her first short film 'Horses Never Lie' won an American Choreography Award for Outstanding Achievement and was screened all over the world.

https://www.thesweetshop.tv/director/kathi-prosser/
WORK:
Feel Unique
"It's About Me"
An ad for the online beauty site has a bunch of disparate people informing us it's all about them. That's because we're all unique - and they're no different, being just as unique as the next person. And the next. It'll probably stand out in a daytime ad break and that's all you have to do in this sector - get noticed.
Film Production: The Sweetshop Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Kathi Prosser ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Justin Edmund-White
Production M'ger: Jess Wylie
Executive Producer: Spencer Dodd
Cinematographer: Ian Foster
Editor: Ryan Boucher @ Marshall Street Editors Ⓟ Ⓦ
Directors
Alexander Brown    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Amos LeBlanc    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Andrew Lang    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Damien Shatford    Ⓦ Ⓟ
David Petch    Ⓦ
Dylan Pharazyn    Ⓦ
Ed St Giles    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Edward Berger    Ⓦ
Gudmundur Gudmundsson    Ⓦ
Jakob Marky    Ⓦ Ⓟ
James Haworth    Ⓦ
Joel Harmsworth    Ⓦ
John Park    Ⓦ
Kathi Prosser    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Louis Sutherland    Ⓦ
Mark Albiston    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Melanie Bridge    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Nick Kelly    Ⓦ
Noah Conopask    Ⓦ
Noah Marshall    Ⓦ
Ornette Spenceley    Ⓦ
SEGA    Ⓦ
Tore Frandsen    Ⓦ
Youness Benali    Ⓦ
UK
Campbell Hooper    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
Campbell Hooper    Ⓦ Ⓟ
The Sweetshop
13 Tottenham Mews
London
W1T 4AQ
UK
0207 636 1449
Spencer Dodd
(Managing Director / EP)
spencer@thesweetshop.tv
Morgan Whitlock
(Head of Sales and Marketing)
morgan@thesweetshop.tv

6515 W. Sunset Boulevard
Suite 400
Hollywood
CA
90028
USA
+1 424 258 1000
Laura Thoel
(Managing Director / Executive)
laura@thesweetshop.tv
Carolyn Pedrossian
(Head of Production)
carolyn@thesweetshop.tv

4/16 Soi Yen Akat 1
Yen Akat Road
Thung Maha Merk
Sathorn
Bangkok
10120
Thailand
+66 2 249 2171‬
Laura Geagea
(lgeagea@thesweetshop.tv)
Managing Director & Executive Producer
lgeagea@thesweetshop.tv
Paul Prince
(Chairman & Founding Partner)
prince@thesweetshop.tv

Ground Floor
4 Gundry Street
Auckland
New Zealand
1010
New Zealand
+64 9 302 3098
Fiona King
(Managing Director)
fiona@thesweetshop.tv
Ben Dailey
(Executive Producer)
ben@thesweetshop.tv

Level 1
16 Vine Street
Redfern
Sydney
NSW 2016
Australia
+61 2 9690 0745
Edward Pontifex
(Managing Director)
epontifex@thesweetshop.tv
Loren Bradley
(Executive Producer)
loren@thesweetshop.tv

Level 1
21 William Street
Balaclava
Victoria 3183
Australia
+61 3 9525 9911
Edward Pontifex
(Managing Director)
epontifex@thesweetshop.tv
Loren Bradley
(Executive Producer)
loren@thesweetshop.tv

https://www.thesweetshop.tv/


David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.