DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Jim Jenkins

One glimpse at any of the ads on Jim Jenkins reel will reveal his grasp of comedy - this is a director who lives and breathes funny and is capable of drawing it from any script with a hint of comic potential.

He's also something of a go-to director when it comes to celebrity-wrangling, having worked with some of the most cussedly awkward people in the business!

http://opositivefilms.com/directors/jim-jenkins/
WORK:
Hyundai
"The Elevator"
Arrested Development and Ozark star Jason Bateman takes unfortunate guests on an elevator ride of epic proportions in this entertaining Super Bowl ad for Hyundai. Dressed as the devil's bellhop, Bateman shepherds patrons to destinations they'd preferably avoid, including a shoddy dental practice to a flu-ridden airplane.
Film Production: O Positive Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Jim Jenkins Ⓟ Ⓦ
Head of Production: Devon Clark (O Positive) / Kirsten Thon-Webb (Arcade)
Executive Producer: Marc Grill (O Positive) / Crissy DeSimone (Arcade)
Cinematographer: Trenton Opaloch
Flame: Miles Essmiller / Mark Holden
Music Production: MassiveMusic
Directors
Brian Billow    Ⓦ Ⓟ
David Shane    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jess Coulter    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jim Jenkins    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonathan Klein    Ⓦ
Jun Diaz    Ⓦ
Kenny Herzog    Ⓦ
Spencer Riviera    Ⓦ
Europe
Peyton Wilson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
O Positive
48 West 25th Street
3rd Floor
New York
NY 10010
USA - East Coast
+ 1 212 557 7000
Ralph Laucella
(Executive Producer)
ralph@o-pos.com
Marc Grill
(Executive Producer)
marc@o-pos.com

3303 Pico Boulevard
Suite E
Santa Monica
CA 90405
USA - West Coast
+1 310 656 1000
Devon Clark
(Head of Production)
devon@o-pos.com
Lauri Aloi
(Public Relations)
lauri@o-pos.com

180 Piccadilly
London
W1J 9HF
UK
+44 (0) 7725 735066
Nell Jordan
(Executive Producer)
nell@o-pos.com
Ralph Laucella
(Executive Producer)
ralph@o-pos.com

http://opositivefilms.com/


David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.