DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

James Griffiths

Following early success with his short film work, James Griffiths has found his niche in comedy - whether in features, short films, or TVCs.

Commercially, he's known for his wry sense of humour and observational style. His first feature film premiered in 2014, and Griffiths has worked extensively in television on shows such as 'Episodes' and 'Black-ish'.

http://www.moxiepictures.com/directors/james-griffiths
WORK:
Sainsbury's
"Quesadillas"
The costume-hopping scamp from the ad reviewed recently proves to be a fussy eater, no matter what guise he's in. His resourceful mum has a culinary trick up her sleeve however thanks to Sainsbury's online recipe hub. Seems tigers are always partial to (all together now) quesadillas! Lovely performances with a cute gag to finish.
Creative Agency: Abbott Mead Vickers BBDO Ⓟ Ⓦ
Creative Director: Michael Durban / Tony Strong
Creative: Clark Edwards
Account Director: Angus Maclay
Agency Producer: Verity Elvin
Film Production: Moxie Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: James Griffiths Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Adam Saward
Executive Producer: Dawn Laren
Cinematographer: Ben Smithard
Editor: Art Jones Ⓦ @ Work Ⓟ Ⓦ
VFX: Cat Scott (Producer) @ The Mill Ⓟ Ⓦ
Sound Design: Factory Ⓟ Ⓦ
Music Supervisor: Sian Rogers @ Siren Ⓟ Ⓦ
Directors
Anthea Benton    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ben Wheatley    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Benjamin Caron    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Dan & Antonio    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Edgar Wright    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Frank Todaro    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Henry & Rel    Ⓦ
Henry Lu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
James Griffiths    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Kief Davidson    Ⓦ
Lee Hirsch    Ⓦ
Maged Nassar    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Martin Granger    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Matthew Holness    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Michael Cumming    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Neil Gorringe    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Peter Lindbergh    Ⓦ
Phillip Van    Ⓦ
Richard Ayoade    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Rick LeMoine    Ⓦ
Tim Skousen    Ⓦ
Todd Haynes    Ⓦ
Vaughan Arnell    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Will Sharpe    Ⓦ
UK
Bo Mirosseni    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Mimi Cave    Ⓦ
Tomas Leach    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
M J Delaney    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Moxie Pictures
18 East 16th Street
4th Floor
New York
NY 10003
USA - East Coast
+1 212 807 6901
Katrin Aul
(Director of Sales and Talent Management)
katrin@moxiepictures.com
Katie Connell
(Head of Production)
katie@moxiepictures.com

3137 South La Cienega Blvd
Los Angeles
CA 90016
USA - West Coast
+1 310 857 1000
Karol Zeno
(VP / Executive Producer)
karol.zeno@moxiepictures.com
Jodi Fisher
(Staff Production Supervisor)
jodi@moxiepictures.com

74 Gloucester Place
London
W1U 6HH
UK
020 7935 4930
Dawn Laren
(Managing Director)
dawn@moxiepictures.com
Marilou Bakkenist
(Head of Sales)
marilou@moxiepictures.com

http://moxiepictures.com

LINKS
James Griffiths

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.