DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Hungry Man

Hungry Man is a powerhouse of a production company with an impressive legacy of work that goes back many years.

They possess an impressive roster of directors and are truly global with offices on both coasts of the United States as well as London and Brazil.

Though not exclusively known for comedy, they certainly have the talent to squeeze every single laugh out of every funny script.

http://www.hungryman.com/
WORK:
Colgate
"Close Talker"
Luke Wilson - brother of Owen - headlines Colgate's Super Bowl commercial as an office worker with zero regard for personal space. While his colleagues do their best to avoid him, Wilson gets up close and extremely personal; after all, why have healthy teeth and gums if you can't flaunt them? It's a question humorously tackled by agency Red Fuse and director Bryan Buckle.
Film Production: Hungry Man Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Bryan Buckley Ⓦ
Actor: Luke Wilson (Close Talker)
Directors
Andrew Chaplin    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Bryan Buckley    Ⓦ
Chris McPherson   
Chris Modoono   
Chris Woods   
Craig Brownrigg   
Dan Opsal   
Dave Laden    Ⓦ
David Allain   
Hank Perlman   
Kinka Usher   
Lucy Forbes    Ⓟ ♀
Max Jospeh   
Milana Vayntrub    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Nanette Burstein   
Ric Cantor   
Richard Bullock    Ⓦ
Steve Bendelack   
Taika Waititi    Ⓦ
Wayne McClammy    Ⓦ
UK
David Kerr    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Robert Nylund   
USA
Conor Byrne    Ⓦ Ⓟ
David Kerr    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Hungry Man
106 7th Avenue
2nd Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 625 5600
Kevin Byrne
(Managing Partner)
kevin@hungryman.com
Meredith Bergman
(Head of East Coast Sales)
meredith@hungryman.com

3111 South La Cienega Boulevard
Los Angeles
CA 90016
USA - West Coast
+1 310 264 3000
Mino Jarjoura
(Managing Partner)
mino@hungryman.com
Dan Duffy
(Executive Producer / Director of Sales)
dduffy@hungryman.com

2 Herbal Hill
London
EC1R 5EF
UK
+44 20 7239 4550
Matt Buels
(Managing Partner)
matt@hungryman.com
Robyn Warwick
(Sales and New Business Executive)
robyn@hungryman.com

Rua Visconde de Pirajá
495 – 9° andar – Ipanema
Rio de Janeiro
CEP 22410-002
Brazil
+55 21 2538 3070
Alex Mehedff
(Managing Partner)
alex@hungryman.com
Rodrigo Castello
(Executive Producer)
rodrigocastello@hungryman.com

Rua Wizard 305 / Sl 12
Vila Madalena
São Paulo
CEP 05434-080
Brazil
+55 11 3097 0805
Alex Mehedff
(Managing Partner)
alex@hungryman.com
Rodrigo Castello
(Executive Producer)
rodrigocastello@hungryman.com

http://www.hungryman.com/

LINKS
@hungrymantweets
HungryManInc
@HungryManInc

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.