DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Harmony Korine

Harmony Korine got his start in the business at the tender age of 19 when he wrote cult classic feature 'Kids'.

Since then he's become a controversial champion of the American New Wave, releasing features such as 'Fight Harm' and 'Julien Donkey-Boy'.

When Harmony turned his attention to commercials, he directed well-received spots for brands including Thorntons, Budweiser, and Lynx.

http://www.mjz.com/directors/harmony-korine/
WORK:
Budweiser
"Let's Get This Party Started"
Another quirky musical extravaganza from the red neck beer bottle band. This time they are introduced with the words: "let's get this party started" but if that bears any relation to the tune that follows then DAVID's a Dutchman.
Film Production: 2AM Films Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Harmony Korine Ⓟ Ⓦ (Iconoclast Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Producer: Candice Chubb
Cinematographer: Marcel Zyskind
Editor: Leo Scott @ Speade Ⓟ Ⓦ
Post Production: The Mill Ⓟ Ⓦ
Directors
Carl Erik Rinsch    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Chris Cunningham    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Craig Gillespie    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Dante Ariola    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Hoffman / Metoyer    Ⓦ
Joy Kilpatrick    Ⓦ
Juan Cabral    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Matthijs van Heijningen    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Michael Spiccia    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Mike Mills    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nicolai Fuglsig    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Phil Joanou    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Rocky Morton    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Rupert Sanders    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Spike Jonze    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Steve Ayson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
The Perlorian Brothers    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tom Kuntz    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Victor Garcia    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Irv Blitz    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
Fredrik Bond    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Harmony Korine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nick Ball    Ⓦ Ⓟ
MJZ
2201 Carmelina Avenue
Los Angeles
California 90064
USA - West Coast
+1 310 826 6200
Kate Leahy
(Executive Producer)
kate@mjz.com
Emma Wilcockson
(Executive Producer)
emma@mjz.com

20 Jay Street, Suite 410
Brooklyn
New York 11201
USA - East Coast
+1 646 613 1401
Tim Merjos
(East Coast Sales Representative)
tim@mjzny.com
Maddi Carlton
(Executive Producer)
maddi@mjz.com

45A Brewer Street
London
W1F 9UE
UK
020 7434 4000
Helen Kenny
(Managing Director)
helen@mjz.ltd.uk

http://www.mjz.com/


David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.