DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Final Cut

With offices on both coasts of the United States as well as an office in London, Final Cut are one of the best resourced editing companies in the world.

They have an enviable array of editing talent, and it's not surprising to see their name attached to some of the most prestigious work at our site.

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/
WORK:
Experian
"Goths"
Following in Irn Bru's iconic footsteps, Experian employ an army of goths for their latest commercial outing. The film has a wry sense of humour which serves its subject well, as a tube carriage packed to bursting with leather, spikes, and eyeliner is slowly whittled down to just one individual.
Creative Agency: Bartle Bogle Hegarty Ⓟ Ⓦ
Creative Director: Nick Kidney / Kevin Stark
Creative: Adrian Thomas / Andrew Stone
Account Director: Nick O'Donnell
Account Manager: Marina Atanassova
Business Team: Harriet Grange
Strategy: John Harrison / Francesca Everson / Saskia Jones
Agency Producer: Jemima Bowers
Ass't Prod (Agency): Michelle Hagen
Film Production: Outsider Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: DOM&NIC Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: John Madsen
Cinematographer: Stephen Keith-Roach
Editor: Ed Cheesman Ⓦ @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ
Post Production: The Mill Ⓟ Ⓦ
Sound Designer: Adam Smyth @ String and Tins Ⓟ Ⓦ
Editors
Lucy Berry   
UK
Amanda James    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ben Stephens    Ⓦ
Claire McGonigal    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Dan Sherwen    Ⓦ
Darren Baldwin    Ⓦ
David Webb    Ⓦ
Ed Cheesman    Ⓦ
James Rosen    Ⓦ
Joe Guest    Ⓦ
Kit Wells    Ⓦ
Rick Russell    Ⓦ
Ryan Beck    Ⓦ
Steve Ackroyd    Ⓦ
Struan Clay    Ⓦ
Suzy Davis    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/

LINKS
@finalcut_edit
finalcutedit
@finalcutedit

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.