DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Emmanuel Lubezki

Emmanuel Lubezki is a highly acclaimed Mexican cinematographer and director, and is known for his collaborations with filmmakers Alfonso Cuarón and Alejandro G Innaritu.

In addition to his star-studded feature work, Lubezki brings his cinematic vision to play in the commercial realm. His eye catching visuals and atmospheric sense of narrative lend a sheen to any campaign.

http://www.parkpictures.com/emmanuel-chivo-lubezki
WORK:
Apple
"The Storytellers Behind Apple TV+"
Damien Chazelle, Sofia Coppola, Steven Spielberg, and Hailee Steinfeld are just some of the talking heads dotted throughout this black-and-white launch ad for Apple TV+. Shot by Emmanuel Lubezki, this five-and-a-half minute treatise on the art of filmmaking underlines the creative muscle behind the brand's revamped streaming service.
Film Production: Park Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Emmanuel Lubezki Ⓟ Ⓦ / Chris Wilcha Ⓟ Ⓦ
Production Designer: Brian Branstetter
Directors
A G Rojas    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alison Maclean    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Andrea Arnold    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Chris Wilcha    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Damian Kulash    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Georgia Hudson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jake Schreier    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jon Watts    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Katina Mercadante    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Laurent Chanez    Ⓦ
Lisa Rubisch    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Terri Timely    Ⓦ
Tom McCarthy    Ⓦ
Tom Tagholm    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Christian & Patrick    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Christian Weber    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Emmanuel Lubezki    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nathan Price    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Terence Neale    Ⓦ Ⓟ
The Mercadantes    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Vincent Haycock    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
Guy Manwaring    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Scott Lyon    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Seb Edwards    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Park Pictures
Ground Floor West
5 Old Nichol Street
London
E2 7HR
UK
020 3327 3040
Frankie Singler
(Head of Talent)
frankie@parkpictures.com
Sophie Hubble
(Head of Production / Executive Producer)
sophie@parkpictures.com

184 Fifth Avenue
8th Floor
New York
NY 10010
USA - East Coast
+ 1 212 741 0288
Jackie Kelman Bisbee
(Executive Producer / Owner)
jackie@parkpictures.com
Justin Pollock
(Executive Producer)
justin@parkpictures.com

2308 Broadway
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 752 0040
Scott Howard
(Executive Producer)
scott@parkpictures.com
Caroline Kousidonis
(Senior Producer / Executive Producer )
caroline@parkpictures.com

http://parkpictures.com/

LINKS
Emmanuel Lubezki
@chivexp

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.