DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Daniel Mattiasson

London-educated and Stockholm-based, Daniel Mattiasson takes an academic approach to his film projects - figuring out exactly how he wants the audience to experience the visuals before he commits image to film.

With an elegant aesthetic and ability to create powerful emotions in viewers, his commercials and short films have achieved international success.

http://www.acne.se/film/daniel-mattiasson
WORK:
Volvo
"A Leap Into The Unknown"
Director: Daniel Mattiasson
Directors
Alexis Almström    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Daniel Wårdh    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Duo Blau    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Joakim Behrman    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Part One    Ⓦ
Tomas Skoging    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tompa & Rondo    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Ben Tonge    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Emma Hvengaard    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Henrik Sundgren    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonathan Hopkins    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Laura Borgio    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Tobias Granström    Ⓦ Ⓟ
France
Hanna Beširević    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Tobias Granström    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Netherlands
Daniel Skoglund    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Hanna Beširević    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jonas Åkerlund    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tobias Granström    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Scandinavia
Anders Jedenfors    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Daniel Mattiasson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Daniel Skoglund    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Emma Hvengaard    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Hanna Beširević    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Igor Zimmermann    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonas Åkerlund    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tommy & Christian    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Acne
Artillerigatan 64
114 45 Stockholm
Sweden
+46 8 555 799 00
Adam Springfeldt
(International Sales)
adam@acne.se
Petur Mogensen
(MD Film)
petur@acne.se

Elbestraße 28/29
12045 Berlin
Germany
+49 30 40 50 466 90
Kai Stöcker
(Managing Director)
kai@acne.se

1st Floor
The Buckley Building
49 Clerkenwell Green
London
EC1R 0EB
UK
0207 729 1211
Sari Morein
(New Business)
sari@acne-uk.com
Ben Clark
(Managing Director)
ben@acne-uk.com

66 Rue des Archives
75003 Paris
France
+33 6 19 49 28 46
Samantha Larsen-Mellor
(Managing Director)
samantha@acne.se

Creative House - Nogizaka
Akasaka Hillside House II
9-5-14 Akasaka Minato-ku
Tokyo 107-0052
Japan
+81 070 4818 3290
Fabian Wong
(Asia Pacific CEO)
fawong@tohmatsu.co.jp
Sohei Hirao
(Managing Director)
shirao@tohmatsu.co.jp

http://www.acne.se

LINKS
daniel-mattiasson-2861b327
danielmattiasson
@danielmattiasson

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.