DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Dan & Antonio

Dan Sickles and Antonio Santini are a directing duo with a unique vision and unconventional approach to documentary filmmaking.

The pair have won numerous festival awards for their thought provoking work, which invites viewers into rarely explored areas of life in intriguing ways.

https://moxiepictures.com/directors/dan-sickles-antonio-santini/dina/
WORK:
Michael Cera
"Best I Can"
Moxie duo Dan & Antonio's romantic documentary ‘Dina' charmed this year's Sundance Film Festival with its quirky insight into modern love. This equally twee promo - scored by actor-stroke-musician Michael Cera - marks the film's impending US release.
Film Production: Moxie Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Dan & Antonio Ⓟ Ⓦ
Directors
Anthea Benton    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ben Wheatley    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Benjamin Caron    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Dan & Antonio    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Edgar Wright    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Frank Todaro    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Henry & Rel    Ⓦ
Henry Lu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
James Griffiths    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Kief Davidson    Ⓦ
Lee Hirsch    Ⓦ
Maged Nassar    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Martin Granger    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Matthew Holness    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Michael Cumming    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Neil Gorringe    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Peter Lindbergh    Ⓦ
Phillip Van    Ⓦ
Richard Ayoade    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Rick LeMoine    Ⓦ
Tim Skousen    Ⓦ
Todd Haynes    Ⓦ
Vaughan Arnell    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Will Sharpe    Ⓦ
UK
Bo Mirosseni    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Mimi Cave    Ⓦ
Tomas Leach    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
M J Delaney    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Moxie Pictures
18 East 16th Street
4th Floor
New York
NY 10003
USA - East Coast
+1 212 807 6901
Katrin Aul
(Director of Sales and Talent Management)
katrin@moxiepictures.com
Katie Connell
(Head of Production)
katie@moxiepictures.com

3137 South La Cienega Blvd
Los Angeles
CA 90016
USA - West Coast
+1 310 857 1000
Karol Zeno
(VP / Executive Producer)
karol.zeno@moxiepictures.com
Jodi Fisher
(Staff Production Supervisor)
jodi@moxiepictures.com

74 Gloucester Place
London
W1U 6HH
UK
020 7935 4930
Dawn Laren
(Managing Director)
dawn@moxiepictures.com
Marilou Bakkenist
(Head of Sales)
marilou@moxiepictures.com

http://moxiepictures.com


David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.