DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Christian Weber

Christian Weber is a filmmaker and photographer who has been internationally recognised for challenging the conventional concept of beauty.

With delicately cinematic visuals and an eye for detail, Weber's work has been exhibited and awarded all over the world, and his commercial campaigns and music promos have garnered attention and praise in equal measure.

http://www.parkpictures.com/christian-weber
WORK:
Mazda
"Reveal"
This atmospheric ad for Mazda continues to explore the notion of 'togetherness'. Stark images draw parallels between person and machine; silhouettes of bodies emerging from the darkness along with shots of the new CX5. It's an effective conceit presented in a classy package by director Christian Weber.
Creative Agency: Antidote Films Ⓟ Ⓦ
Creative Director: Tim Ashton
Senior Creative: Toby Derham
Account Director: Holly Creasey
Account Manager: Marcus Gilbert
Agency Producer: Tim Greven
Director: Christian Weber Ⓟ Ⓦ (Park Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Directors
A G Rojas    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alison Maclean    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Andrea Arnold    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Chris Wilcha    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Damian Kulash    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Georgia Hudson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jake Schreier    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jon Watts    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Katina Mercadante    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Laurent Chanez    Ⓦ
Lisa Rubisch    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Terri Timely    Ⓦ
Tom McCarthy    Ⓦ
Tom Tagholm    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Christian & Patrick    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Christian Weber    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Emmanuel Lubezki    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nathan Price    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Terence Neale    Ⓦ Ⓟ
The Mercadantes    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Vincent Haycock    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
Guy Manwaring    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Scott Lyon    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Seb Edwards    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Park Pictures
Ground Floor West
5 Old Nichol Street
London
E2 7HR
UK
020 3327 3040
Frankie Singler
(Head of Talent)
frankie@parkpictures.com
Sophie Hubble
(Head of Production / Executive Producer)
sophie@parkpictures.com

184 Fifth Avenue
8th Floor
New York
NY 10010
USA - East Coast
+ 1 212 741 0288
Jackie Kelman Bisbee
(Executive Producer / Owner)
jackie@parkpictures.com
Justin Pollock
(Executive Producer)
justin@parkpictures.com

2308 Broadway
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 752 0040
Scott Howard
(Executive Producer)
scott@parkpictures.com
Caroline Kousidonis
(Senior Producer / Executive Producer )
caroline@parkpictures.com

http://parkpictures.com/


David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.