DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Christian & Patrick

Christian McKenzie and Patrick Chen began their film careers working as CG artists in collective Lynn Fox, before progressing into directing full time.

The pair are known for their bold mix of live action visuals and CGI, with slick VFX work and a skilful command of narrative. They work across music promos and commercials, and have won numerous awards for their work.

http://www.parkpictures.com/christian-patrick
WORK:
Thomas Cook
"The Chase"
Despite the proliferation of alternatives, all-in holidays remain extremely popular and it's little wonder when they're being sold as beautifully as this. It focuses on an adolescent boy and girl who are on the precipice of love as they chase each other through a rather gorgeous-looking resort.
Film Production: Park Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Christian & Patrick Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Emma Butterworth
Executive Producer: Sophie Hubble
Cinematographer: Sebastian Blenkov Ⓦ (Lux Artists Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Editor: Adam Spivey Ⓦ @ The Playroom Ⓟ Ⓦ
Post Production: MPC Ⓟ Ⓦ
VFX: Franck Lambertz
Colourist: Jean-Clément Soret
Sound Designer: Sam Ashwell Ⓦ @ 750MPH Ⓟ Ⓦ
Location: Rhodes, Greece.
Directors
A G Rojas    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alison Maclean    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Andrea Arnold    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Chris Wilcha    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Damian Kulash    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Georgia Hudson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jake Schreier    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jon Watts    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Katina Mercadante    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Laurent Chanez    Ⓦ
Lisa Rubisch    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Terri Timely    Ⓦ
Tom McCarthy    Ⓦ
Tom Tagholm    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Christian & Patrick    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Christian Weber    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Emmanuel Lubezki    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nathan Price    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Terence Neale    Ⓦ Ⓟ
The Mercadantes    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Vincent Haycock    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
Guy Manwaring    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Scott Lyon    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Seb Edwards    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Park Pictures
Ground Floor West
5 Old Nichol Street
London
E2 7HR
UK
020 3327 3040
Frankie Singler
(Head of Talent)
frankie@parkpictures.com
Sophie Hubble
(Head of Production / Executive Producer)
sophie@parkpictures.com

184 Fifth Avenue
8th Floor
New York
NY 10010
USA - East Coast
+ 1 212 741 0288
Jackie Kelman Bisbee
(Executive Producer / Owner)
jackie@parkpictures.com
Justin Pollock
(Executive Producer)
justin@parkpictures.com

2308 Broadway
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 752 0040
Scott Howard
(Executive Producer)
scott@parkpictures.com
Caroline Kousidonis
(Senior Producer / Executive Producer )
caroline@parkpictures.com

http://parkpictures.com/


David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.