DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Bryan Buckley

Bryan Buckley is an American writer and director who has earned a reputation for his Super Bowl work.

Comfortable handling big budgets and major audiences, his skilful comedy touch has made him popular with many brands, and his move into feature films has been met with critical acclaim.

http://hungryman.com/directors/bryan-buckley/
WORK:
Direct Line
"RoboCop"
2014’s ‘RoboCop’ was a slick but soulless remake of Paul Verhoeven’s Eighties classic. Next to have a crack at the crime-fighting cyborg are Direct Line of all people, who place Alex Murphy firmly in non-lethal mode. This will no doubt upset gorehounds who prefer to see limbs blown off and people melted by toxic waste.
Creative Agency: Saatchi & Saatchi Ⓟ Ⓦ
CCO: Guillermo Vega
Creative Director: Franki Goodwin ♀ Ⓟ
Creative: William Brookwell / William Helm
Managing Director: Sarah Jenkins
Head of Film: Rebecca Williams
Film Production: Hungry Man Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Bryan Buckley Ⓟ Ⓦ
Post Production: The Mill Ⓟ Ⓦ
Directors
Alex Gorosh    Ⓦ
Amir Farhang    Ⓦ
Andrew Hinton    Ⓦ
Ben Callner    Ⓦ
Bryan Buckley    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Carlão Busato    Ⓦ
Conor Byrne    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Dan Opsal    Ⓦ
Dave Laden    Ⓦ Ⓟ
David Allain    Ⓦ Ⓟ
David Kerr    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Elliot Hegarty    Ⓦ
Hank Perlman    Ⓦ
Kathy Fusco    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Max Jospeh    Ⓦ
Milana Vayntrub    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Nanette Burstein    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Richard Bullock    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Robert Nylund    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Saul Dibb    Ⓦ
Scott Vincent    Ⓦ
Steve Bendelack    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Taika Waititi    Ⓦ
Wayne McClammy    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Hungry Man
106 7th Avenue
2nd Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 625 5600
Kevin Byrne
(Managing Partner)
kevin@hungryman.com
Meredith Bergman
(Head of East Coast Sales)
meredith@hungryman.com

3111 South La Cienega Boulevard
Los Angeles
CA 90016
USA - West Coast
+1 310 264 3000
Mino Jarjoura
(Managing Partner)
mino@hungryman.com
Dan Duffy
(Executive Producer / Director of Sales)
dduffy@hungryman.com

2 Herbal Hill
London
EC1R 5EF
UK
+44 20 7239 4550
Matt Buels
(Managing Partner)
matt@hungryman.com
Jo Maitland-Robinson
(Sales and New Business)
jo@hungryman.com

Rua Visconde de Pirajá
495 – 9° andar – Ipanema
Rio de Janeiro
CEP 22410-002
Brazil
+55 21 2538 3070
Alex Mehedff
(Managing Partner)
alex@hungryman.com
Rodrigo Castello
(Executive Producer)
rodrigocastello@hungryman.com

Rua Wizard 305 / Sl 12
Vila Madalena
São Paulo
CEP 05434-080
Brazil
+55 11 3097 0805
Alex Mehedff
(Managing Partner)
alex@hungryman.com
Rodrigo Castello
(Executive Producer)
rodrigocastello@hungryman.com

http://www.hungryman.com/

LINKS
Bryan Buckley

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.