DAVID  reviews
HOME    ●     SISTERHOOD LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD ROSTER    ●     ALL DIRECTORS

Bo Mirosseni

Born in Tehran and raised in Los Angeles, Bo Mirosseni started his film career interning at MTV in New York, getting hands-on experience in the industry before moving behind the camera.

His skate videos paved the way to music promo commissions which earned him critical acclaim, and in addition he has a successful commercial career, directing films for numerous brands.

https://moxiepictures.com/directors/bo-mirhosseni
WORK:
Mizuno
"The Pitch"
Where other sports brands explode out the gate, Mizuno prefer a slow release. Burning Reel's Bo Mirosseni delivers a meditative insight into life on the pitcher's mound. As the protagonist steels herself for another throw, we learn how deep her motivation goes. Measured pacing and photography underline the brand's gutsy ethos.
Director: Bo Mirosseni Ⓟ Ⓦ (Moxie Pictures Ⓦ)
Producer: Jefferis Gray
Cinematographer: Ramin Shakibaei
Production Designer: Ashley Cradeur
Editor: Baseer Maroof / Chris Mena
Colourist: Robert Lam
Sound Designer: Joe Lemola
Composer: Ryder McNair
Casting: Michael Beaudry
Directors
Anthea Benton    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ben Wheatley    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Benjamin Caron    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Dan & Antonio    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Edgar Wright    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Frank Todaro    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Henry & Rel    Ⓦ
Henry Lu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
James Griffiths    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lee Hirsch    Ⓦ
Liza Mandelup    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Maged Nassar    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Martin Granger    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Matthew Holness    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Michael Cumming    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Neil Gorringe    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Phillip Van    Ⓦ
Richard Ayoade    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Rick LeMoine    Ⓦ
Tim Skousen    Ⓦ
Todd Haynes    Ⓦ
Vaughan Arnell    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Will Sharpe    Ⓦ
UK
Bo Mirosseni    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tomas Leach    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
M J Delaney    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Moxie Pictures
18 East 16th Street
4th Floor
New York
NY 10003
USA - East Coast
+1 212 807 6901
Katrin Aul
(Director of Sales and Talent Management)
katrin@moxiepictures.com
Katie Connell
(Head of Production)
katie@moxiepictures.com

3137 South La Cienega Blvd
Los Angeles
CA 90016
USA - West Coast
+1 310 857 1000
Karol Zeno
(VP / Executive Producer)
karol.zeno@moxiepictures.com
Jodi Fisher
(Staff Production Supervisor)
jodi@moxiepictures.com

74 Gloucester Place
London
W1U 6HH
UK
020 7935 4930
Dawn Laren
(Managing Director)
dawn@moxiepictures.com
Marilou Bakkenist
(Head of Sales)
marilou@moxiepictures.com

http://moxiepictures.com/


David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.