DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Benjamin Caron

Benjamin Caron trained as an English and Drama teacher at Cambridge University before beginning his career in film. He worked with Derren Brown to direct a special for Channel 4, 'The Heist', which became one of the most talked about stunts in TV history.

Caron has worked extensively in feature film and television, directing episodes of Skins, Wallander, and The Crown.

https://moxiepictures.com/directors/ben-caron
WORK:
Ariel
"Village Football Match"
Another 'Big Clean Challenge' for Ariel sees a football match take place on more huge and pristine sheets to the strains of Figaro. Once again, the 'before' and 'after' shot is nothing short of miraculous, making the challenge more about the suspension of disbelief than the power of the product... and the only spoken words at the end have a rather sobering effect.
Creative Agency: Saatchi & Saatchi Ⓟ Ⓦ
Film Production: Tomboy Films Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Benjamin Caron Ⓟ Ⓦ (Moxie Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Editor: Ben Campbell Ⓦ @ Cut+Run Ⓟ Ⓦ
Directors
Anthea Benton    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ben Wheatley    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Benjamin Caron    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Dan & Antonio    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Edgar Wright    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Frank Todaro    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Henry & Rel    Ⓦ
Henry Lu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
James Griffiths    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Kief Davidson    Ⓦ
Lee Hirsch    Ⓦ
Maged Nassar    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Martin Granger    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Matthew Holness    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Michael Cumming    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Neil Gorringe    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Peter Lindbergh    Ⓦ
Phillip Van    Ⓦ
Richard Ayoade    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Rick LeMoine    Ⓦ
Tim Skousen    Ⓦ
Todd Haynes    Ⓦ
Vaughan Arnell    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Will Sharpe    Ⓦ
UK
Bo Mirosseni    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Mimi Cave    Ⓦ
Tomas Leach    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
M J Delaney    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Moxie Pictures
18 East 16th Street
4th Floor
New York
NY 10003
USA - East Coast
+1 212 807 6901
Katrin Aul
(Director of Sales and Talent Management)
katrin@moxiepictures.com
Katie Connell
(Head of Production)
katie@moxiepictures.com

3137 South La Cienega Blvd
Los Angeles
CA 90016
USA - West Coast
+1 310 857 1000
Karol Zeno
(VP / Executive Producer)
karol.zeno@moxiepictures.com
Jodi Fisher
(Staff Production Supervisor)
jodi@moxiepictures.com

74 Gloucester Place
London
W1U 6HH
UK
020 7935 4930
Dawn Laren
(Managing Director)
dawn@moxiepictures.com
Marilou Bakkenist
(Head of Sales)
marilou@moxiepictures.com

http://moxiepictures.com


David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.