DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Ben Tonge

Born in a sweet shop and having attended the same school as Charles Darwin, Ben Tonge has been primed for a career in comedy from a young age.

With a reel based on astute comic timing and excellent writing, Tonge has a talent for coaxing performances from his cast which go just that bit further, and which are more rewarding as a result.

http://www.acne.se/film/ben-tonge/uk
WORK:
BBC Bitesize
"All the Questions"
This nicely-observed piece of work for BBC Bitesize raises plenty of questions, though not necessarily life's big ones. As veritable fonts of knowledge, mum and dad must answer a glut of queries from their offspring, including, "Where is the charger?", "Do we have to go to grandad's?", and, "Is it supposed to taste like this?"
Creative Agency: BBC Creative
ECD: Laurent Simon
Creative Director: James Cross / Tim Jones
Creative: Mark Williams
Project Manager: Matt Totterdell
Agency Producer: Harriet McHugh
Film Production: Chief TV Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Ben Tonge Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Tessa Emerson / Nick Crossley
Executive Producer: Colin Offland
Editor: Ben McFarlane
Cinema Audio Mix : Alex Wilson-Thame @ Jungle Ⓟ Ⓦ
Directors
Alexis Almström    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Daniel Wårdh    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Duo Blau    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Joakim Behrman    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Part One    Ⓦ
Tomas Skoging    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tompa & Rondo    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Ben Tonge    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Emma Hvengaard    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Henrik Sundgren    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonathan Hopkins    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Laura Borgio    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Tobias Granström    Ⓦ Ⓟ
France
Hanna Beširević    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Tobias Granström    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Netherlands
Daniel Skoglund    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Hanna Beširević    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jonas Åkerlund    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tobias Granström    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Scandinavia
Anders Jedenfors    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Daniel Mattiasson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Daniel Skoglund    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Emma Hvengaard    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Hanna Beširević    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Igor Zimmermann    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonas Åkerlund    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tommy & Christian    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Acne
Artillerigatan 64
114 45 Stockholm
Sweden
+46 8 555 799 00
Adam Springfeldt
(International Sales)
adam@acne.se
Petur Mogensen
(MD Film)
petur@acne.se

Elbestraße 28/29
12045 Berlin
Germany
+49 30 40 50 466 90
Kai Stöcker
(Managing Director)
kai@acne.se

1st Floor
The Buckley Building
49 Clerkenwell Green
London
EC1R 0EB
UK
0207 729 1211
Sari Morein
(New Business)
sari@acne-uk.com
Ben Clark
(Managing Director)
ben@acne-uk.com

66 Rue des Archives
75003 Paris
France
+33 6 19 49 28 46
Samantha Larsen-Mellor
(Managing Director)
samantha@acne.se

Creative House - Nogizaka
Akasaka Hillside House II
9-5-14 Akasaka Minato-ku
Tokyo 107-0052
Japan
+81 070 4818 3290
Fabian Wong
(Asia Pacific CEO)
fawong@tohmatsu.co.jp
Sohei Hirao
(Managing Director)
shirao@tohmatsu.co.jp

http://www.acne.se


David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.