DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Barry Jenkins

Known for his groundbreaking feature film Moonlight, Barry Jenkins is one of the rising stars of modern cinema.

Born and raised in Florida, he's currently based in Los Angeles because the offers simply won't stop flooding in. His next film 'If Beale Street Could Talk' - released in October 2018 - has already received critical acclaim for the way it honours the prose style of James Baldwin, author of the original source book.

http://smugglersite.com/us/directors/barry-jenkins/
WORK:
Short Films
"If Beale Street Could Talk"
Director: Barry Jenkins Ⓟ Ⓦ (Smuggler Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Directors
UK
Adam Berg    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Barry Jenkins    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ben Tricklebank    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Benji Weinstein    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Bennett Miller    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Björn Rühmann    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Brian Beletic    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Chris Smith    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Christopher Hewitt    Ⓦ Ⓟ
David Frankham    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Filip Engstrom    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Guard Brothers    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Guy Shelmerdine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Henry-Alex Rubin    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jamie Rafn    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jaron Albertin    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonah Hill    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonathan Gurvit    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Joshua Neale    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Kathryn Bigelow    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Mark Molloy    Ⓦ
Michael Clowater    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Miles Jay    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Neil Harris    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nima Nourizadeh    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Otto Bathurst    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Randy Krallman    Ⓦ Ⓟ
StyleWar    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Susanne Bier    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Todd Field    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tom Hooper    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tom Speers    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
Adam Berg    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Barry Jenkins    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ben Tricklebank    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Benji Weinstein    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Bennett Miller    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Björn Rühmann    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Brian Beletic    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Chris Smith    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Christopher Hewitt    Ⓦ Ⓟ
David Frankham    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Filip Engstrom    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Guard Brothers    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Guy Shelmerdine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Henry-Alex Rubin    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ivan Zachariáš    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jamie Rafn    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jaron Albertin    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonah Hill    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Joshua Neale    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Kathryn Bigelow    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Mark Molloy    Ⓦ
Michael Clowater    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Miles Jay    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Neil Harris    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nima Nourizadeh    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Randy Krallman    Ⓦ Ⓟ
StyleWar    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Susanne Bier    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Todd Field    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tom Hooper    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Smuggler
1st Floor
6-10 Great Portland St
London
W1W 8QL
UK
020 7636 7665
Trine Pillay
(Executive Producer)
Trine@smugglersite.com
Rose Brownlow
(Head of Sales)
Rose@smugglersite.com

38 W 21st St. 12th Fl.
New York, NY 10010
USA
001 212 337 3327
Allison Kunzman
(Executive Producer)
kunzman@smugglersite.com
Kristen Bedard Johnson
(Director of Sales & Management)
kristen@smugglersite.com

823 Seward St.
Hollywood, CA 90038
USA
001 323 817 3300
Drew Santarsiero
(Executive Producer)
drew@smugglersite.com
Sue Yeon Ahn
(Executive Producer)
ahn@smugglersite.com

http://smugglersite.com

LINKS
Barry Jenkins

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.