DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Astrid Sterner

Astrid Sterner is a director and photographer. Born in Spain. she started taking pictures and filming her friends from a very young age.

In 2007 she began studying at the prestigious Central Saint Martins Art School in London, where she secured a degree in Documentary and Fine Art Photography. She was then chosen to train with the prestigious Magnum Photographers.

She then worked in New York with photographer Mario Sorrenti for several years, before launching her own career in 2014.

http://www.handsome.fr/#/handsome/artist/ASTRID_STERNER_
WORK:
Loewe
"Blind Date"
Director: Astrid Sterner ♀
REPRESENTATION
Stink
5-23 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HL
UK
020 7462 4000
Lauren Holmes
lauren.holmes@stink.co
Andrew Levene
(Head of Production)
andrew.levene@stinkfilms.com

3583 Hayden Avenue
Culver City
CA 90232
USA
+1 (424) 345 8800
Fran McGivern
(Executive Producer)
fran.mcgivern@stinkfilms.com
Melinda Nugent
(Executive Producer)
melinda.nugent@stinkfilms.com

11 Rue du Perche
75003
Paris
France
+33 1 45 23 19 44
Greg Panteix
(Senior Executive Producer)
greg.panteix@stink.co
Vincent Rivier
(Executive Producer for Content)
vincent.rivier@stink.co

Swinemunder Strasse 121
10435
Berlin
Germany
+49 (0) 30 40 50 570
Martina Luelsdorf
(Managing Director / Executive Producer)
martina.luelsdorf@stink.co
Lutz Mueller
(Managing Director / Executive Producer)
lutz.mueller@stink.co

Rm 412
39 Office
No.4 Gongti North Rd
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100027
China
+86 10 8435 6828
Desmond Loh
(Managing Director / EP)
desmond@stink.asia

Office 401 - Bersenevskiy Per 2/1
119072
Moscow
Russia
+7495 540 4935
Olga Kulikova
(Managing Director)
olga.kulikova@stink.co
Dasha Svetlanova
(Directors' Rep)
dasha.svetlanova@stink.co

Barrandov Film Studios
Kříženeckého nám. 322
152 53 Prague
Czech Republic
+ 420 267 071 800
Klara Kralickova
(Managing Director)
klara.kralickova@stinkfilms.com
Petr Moravec
(Executive Producer)
petr.moravec@stinkfilms.com

Rua Bento de Andrade
482 Jardim Paulista
Săo Paulo 04503-001
Brazil
+55 (0) 11 3889 6000
Ingrid Raszl
(Managing Director)
ingrid.raszl@stink.co
Guilherme Passos
(Senior Executive Producer)
guilherme.passos@stinkfilms.com

2nd Floor, No.18, Lane 43
Xiang Yang South Road
Shanghai
200031
China
+86 (0) 21 6047 7677
Desmond Loh
(Managing Director / EP)
desmond@stink.asia
https://stinkfilms.com/director/astrid-sterner/berlin/commercials/

Handsome Films
41 rue Faidherbe
75011 Paris
France
+33 1 44 61 03 40
Sam Fontaine
(Executive Producer)
+33 6 13 10 27 27
sam@handsome.fr
http://www.handsome.fr/#/handsome/artist/ASTRID_STERNER_

CONTACT
Astrid Sterner
sam@handsome.fr
+33 6 13 10 27 27
user10740976
@astridsterner

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.