DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Anthony Wonke

London-based Anthony Wonke is a multi-award winning director and executive producer, who counts multiple Emmys and an Oscar nomination among his accolades.

Wonke's commercial work spans a variety of genres, always containing his characteristic visual flair and sincere emotional insight.

https://www.partizan.com/director/anthony-wonke
WORK:
Expedia
"Northern Lights"
Expedia help satisfy another case of wanderlust in this documentary-inspired campaign. Keen photographer David wants to add some priceless snaps to the album. With the help of the advertised website, he and his friends are able to capture the Northern Lights. A gentle nudge in the right direction for would-be travellers.
Director: Anthony Wonke Ⓟ Ⓦ (Partizan Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Directors
Aitor Throup    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alastair Siddons    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Allie Avital    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Anne Horel    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Anthony Wonke    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Charles Williams    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Christopher Schier    Ⓦ
David M Helman    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Dexter Navy    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Djawid Hakimyar   
Dominic Murphy    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Doug Nichol    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Eric Lynne    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Giles Ripley    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Guillaume Panariello   
Hoku & Adam    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ilan Cohen   
Jake Oleson    Ⓦ
James F Coton    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jared Eberhardt    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jeffery Plansker    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Julien + Adrien   
Kate Dawkins    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Kim Chapiron   
Martin Stirling    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Mary Clerté    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Matthias Hoene    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Michael Gracey    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Michael Williams   
Michel Gondry    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Olivier Gondry   
Olly Jennings    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ozzie Pullin    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Peter Carstairs   
Poppy De Villeneuve    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Quentin Dupieux   
Radical Friend    Ⓦ
Romain Cieutat   
Sing J Lee    Ⓟ
Skinny   
Sophia Ray    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Stephen Cafiero    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Thomas Hilland    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Toby Macdonald    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Valérie Pirson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Vallée Duhamel    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Victor Haegelin   
Warren Fu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Antoine Bardou-Jacquet    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Chris Cairns    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Emma Westenberg    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Michael Geoghegan    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nadav Kander    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
Ray Dillman   
France
Philip Andelman   
Partizan
19-23 Kingsland Road
London
E2 8AA
UK
020 7851 0200
Jenny Beckett
(Managing Director/Executive Producer)
jenny.beckett@partizan.com
Ella More O'Ferrall
(Head of Production)
ella.mof@partizan.com

10 rue Vivienne
75002 Paris
France
+33 1 53 45 01 23
Khalid Tahhar
(Managing Director / EP)
khalid.tahhar@partizan.com
Anthony Bargis
(Executive Producer)
anthony.bargis@midi-minuit.fr

1545 Wilcox Avenue
Suite 200
Los Angeles
CA 90028
USA
+1 323 468 0123
Lisa Tauscher
(Managing Director / EP)
lisat@partizan.us
Molly Griffin
(Executive Producer)
molly@partizan.us

Rua Hungria 888
JD Europa 01455-000
São Paulo
Brazil
+55 11 98378 9063
Douglas Costa
(Executive Producer)
douglas.costa@partizan.com

Elias Chidiac Bldg
Said Akl Street
Saifi
Beirut
Lebanon
+961 1 217613
Toufic Traboulsi
toufic.traboulsi@partizan.com

Al Thuraya Tower 2
Dubai Media City
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 50 8543142
Toufic Traboulsi
toufic.traboulsi@partizan.com

https://www.partizan.com/


David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.