DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Angie Bird

Australian director Angie Bird has been behind the lens since she was old enough to hold her first camera. A passion for capturing life led her to study the arts in both her native land and Canada.

After beginning her career as a creative with Leo Burnett, Bird moved into directing commercials. She has become known for her ability to marry style and human stories onscreen, and won a coveted Cannes Young Director Award for her talent.

http://chelsea.com/director/angie-bird
WORK:
Kellogg's Special K
"Eat"
Director: Angie Bird ♀
REPRESENTATION
Chelsea
343 East 18th St, Third Floor
New York, NY, 10003
USA
001 212 431 3434
Lisa Mehling
(President)
lisa@chelsea.com
Pat McGoldrick
(VP / Executive Producer)
pmcgoldrick@chelsea.com
http://chelsea.com/director/angie-bird

Skin and Bones
1028 Queen Street
West Suite 200
Toronto ON M6J 1H6
Canada
001 416 639 5920
Liane Thomas
001 416 471 1354
LIANE@SKINANDBONESFILM.COM
Tasha Jameson
010 647 866 1699
TASHA@SKINANDBONESFILM.COM
http://skinandbonesfilm.com/angie-bird/

Airbag
104 Dover St,
Cremorne, Melbourne
Victoria
Australia
00 61 3 9429 7100
Adrian Bosich
(Managing Partner)
adrian@airbag.co
Martin Box
(EP / Head of Production)
martin@airbag.co
http://airbag.co/angie-bird/

CONTACT
Angie Bird
user22666228

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.