DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Aleysa Young

Toronto-based director Aleysa Young is known for her television work, having written and shot numerous episodes of critically-acclaimed Canadian TV comedies.

Young's talent for collaboration also translates to her commercial projects, and she's directed ads for global brands like Subaru and McDonald's. Her funny, heartfelt style has won her many awards.

http://communityfilms.com/directors/aleysa-young
WORK:
Subaru
"Valet"
Director: Aleysa Young ♀
REPRESENTATION
Community Films
3525 Hayden Ave
Culver City, CA
90232
USA
001 424 543 1700
Lizzie Schwartz
(Executive Producer)
lizzie@communityfilms.com
Carl Swan
(Executive Producer)
carl@communityfilms.com

415 Yonge St
Suite 200
Toronto
Ontario
M5B 2E7
Canada
001 416 977 0428
Geoff Cornish
geoff.cornish@suneeva.com
http://communityfilms.com/directors/aleysa-young

Untitled Films
Canada
Peter Davis
(Executive Producer)
001 416 616 9981
peter@untitledfilms.ca
Lexy Kavluk
(Executive Producer)
001 416 409 9442
lexy@untitledfilms.ca
http://untitledfilms.ca/director/aleysa-young

CONTACT
Aleysa Young
lizzie@communityfilms.com

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.